by Stoney LaRueStoney LaRue


$16.20 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.2, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 11/01/2019
Label: One Chord Song
UPC: 0662582741926
catalogNumber: 7419
Rank: 160618


  1. You Oughta Know Me by Now
  2. Hill Country Boogaloo
  3. Falling and Flying
  4. Not One Moment
  5. Meet in the Middle
  6. Message in a Bottle
  7. Evil Angel
  8. Drowning in Moonlight
  9. Worry Be Gone
  10. I Can’t Help You Say Goodbye
  11. Let’s Chase Each Other Around the Room
  12. Thought You’d Want to Know
  13. High Time

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stoney LaRue   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Soloist
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Ray Benson   Vocals
John Cowan   Vocals
Dan Dugmore   Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Kenny Greenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jim Hoke   Harmonica,Accordion
Colin Linden   Acoustic Guitar
McCrary Sisters   Vocals
Gary Nicholson   Acoustic Guitar
Mike Rojas   Piano,Clavinet,Hammond B3
Tanya Tucker   Vocals
Lynn Williams   Drums
Quentin Ware   Trumpet
Steve Mackey   Bass
Presley Tucker   Vocals
Spencer Bartoletti   Vocals

Technical Credits

Guy Clark   Composer
Merle Haggard   Composer
Ray Kennedy   Engineer
Lee Roy Parnell   Composer
Jesse Winchester   Composer
Stephen Bruton   Composer
Shawn Camp   Composer
Gary Nicholson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Freddy Powers   Composer
Tanya Tucker   Duet
Brandon Jenkins   Composer
Casey Howard   Artwork
Stoney LaRue   Composer
Carl Kinsel   Artwork

Customer Reviews