ISBN-10:
0062427601
ISBN-13:
9780062427601
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

by Jen Nails

Hardcover

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Overview

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings is one hundred percent satisfying. A perfectly blended concoction.” —Julie Sternberg, acclaimed author of Like Pickle Juice on a Cookie

This brave and heartwarming middle grade novel will leave your belly rumbling and your heart full. Because when life hands you lemons, it’s time to get cooking! Perfect for fans of Sarah Weeks, Leslie Connor, and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Since Steffy was little, she and her older sister, Nina, have lived with their beloved Auntie Gina. But when the girls’ dad comes home to live with them, everything changes. So Steffy does what she does best: She cooks her way through the hardest year of her life.

Sometimes it feels like everything but the kitchen sink is being thrown at her—too many ingredients that don't quite work. And all Steffy wants is for her family to be whole again. Can her recipes help bring them back together?

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings also includes over twenty recipes—which Steffy cooks throughout the book—so aspiring young chefs can try them out when they’re done reading!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062427601
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 04/11/2017
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 464,075
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

Customer Reviews