Nightingale's Lament (Nightside Series #3)

Nightingale's Lament (Nightside Series #3)

by Simon R. Green
Nightingale's Lament (Nightside Series #3)

Nightingale's Lament (Nightside Series #3)

by Simon R. Green



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


The name’s John Taylor. I work the garish streets of the Nightside—the hidden heart of London where it’s always three A.M., where in human creatures and otherworldly gods walk side by side in the endless darkness of the soul.

I have a talent for finding things. People…property…no problem. But now I’m after something different.

A local diva called the Nightingale has cut herself off from her family and friends, and I’ve been hired to find out the reason. I’m also wondering why her suicide—prone fans think she has a voice to die for. Literally.
To get the truth, I’ll have to lend an ear to the most enticingly beautiful and deadly voice in all of the Nightside—and survive.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101208212
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/27/2004
Series: Nightside Series , #3
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: eBook
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 158,043
File size: 699 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Simon R. Green is the New York Times bestselling author of the Secret Histories Novels, the Novels of the Nightside, the Ghost Finders series, and the Deathstalker series. He lives in England.

What People are Saying About This

From the Publisher

"What could be a long and extremely addictive series."—Black Gate Magazine

"Another wildly fantastic extravaganza."—Publishers Weekly

"Cross The X-Files with The Twilight Zone...and one might have a glimmer of an idea what the Nightside is like."—BookBrowser

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews