My Little Pony: Ponyville Mysteries: The Cutie Mark Chronicles Volume 1

My Little Pony: Ponyville Mysteries: The Cutie Mark Chronicles Volume 1

by Penumbra Quill


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 4


Join the Cutie Mark Crusaders as they solve mysteries around Ponyville!

Apple Bloom, Scootaloo, and Sweetie Belle love that they've been able to help so many ponies with their cutie marks, but they can't help feeling like the Cutie Mark Crusaders should be doing something...more adventurous. When a mysterious new Unicorn named Lilymoon moves to town, it seems like the Cutie Mark Crusaders start having nothing but adventures! New friends, scary creatures, and spooky houses-what mysteries won't the gang face?

Ideal for younger readers, these mysterious and sweetly spooky stories are sure to appeal to all My Little Pony fans—both girl and boy.

This bindup includes books 1 through 3 in the My Little Pony: Ponyville Mysteries series: Schoolhouse of Secrets, Tail of the Timberwolf, and Riddle of the Rusty Horseshoe.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316419338
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 09/04/2018
Series: Ponyville Mysteries Series
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 543,918
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.60(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Penumbra Quill grew up in California and started her career as a travel writer, journeying across Equestria to report on the hottest vacation trends. A visit to Las Pegasus changed everything when Penumbra discovered a ghost in the city's spectacular new resort, The Whinny. That trip changed Penumbra's life forever. Since then, she has dedicated herself to writing true tales of Equestria's spooky and supernatural happenings to chill and thrill her readers. She currently resides just outside Ponyville with her pet Phoenix, Firebrand, and enjoys catching Wonderbolts shows whenever she can.

Customer Reviews