Life After Love: The Soulmate Series Book 1

Life After Love: The Soulmate Series Book 1

by Stephanie Aguilar


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23


Small town girl, Alice Jacobs, has had an uneventful life. No stress, no chaos, no excitement. Not until the unexplainable turned her life upside down. Visions of romance. Dreams of tragedy. Alice sees things that feel like memories, not her own, but yet feel like hers. When the mysteries plaguing her begin, a friend of her brother's moves to town and sparks begin to fly. Coincidence? Maybe, maybe not. She learns that as long as her new friend is by her side she has nothing to worry about. The further apart they are the unexplained terrorizes her leaving her physically bruised, and scared for her life. With growing feelings, and haunting nightmares Alice fights for a love she is learning may not be as new as she thought.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987077759
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 05/22/2019
Series: The Soulmate Series , #1
Pages: 292
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

Born on the tropical islands of Hawaii, and raised in the scorching desert of Arizona, Stephanie is currently a school nurse for special needs kids, full time student, a part time baker, and mother of one. In love with love and all things fantasy, Stephanie was inspired to write her first novel, Life After Love. When she’s not working, baking, or studying you can find her by following the sound of the 'click-click' of her keyboard.

Customer Reviews