Liberated: Steel Infidels MC Romance Series Book 1

Liberated: Steel Infidels MC Romance Series Book 1

by Dez Burke

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details



Flint knows a smart woman like Kendra would never fall for a man like him.
Nothing more than a common outlaw hiding behind a designer suit.
A seriously bad guy.
As VP of the Steel Infidels, he isn't above doing whatever it takes to protect the MC.

Veterinarian Dr. Kendra Shaw has never ignored an animal in need.
When a call comes in about an injured eagle she doesn't think twice about going alone to a secluded cabin to meet the caller. What she finds there sets her on a shocking path she never could've imagined.

***Liberated is full-length, standalone romance novel featuring a kick a** heroine and a tough biker who looks mighty fine in a designer suit. There are no cliffhangers or cheating and an HEA is guaranteed!***

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162597094
Publisher: Dez Burke
Publication date: 03/02/2021
Series: Steel Infidels Motorcycle Club Romance Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 2,156
File size: 535 KB

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Dez Burke writes hot, steamy books featuring Southern boys who ride fast and love hard.

Looking for the Steel Infidels Series Reading Order? Start here:

Liberated Volume 1
Steel Justice Volume 2
Thunderclap Volume 3
Take Down Volume 4
Steel Infidels Christmas

The Steel Infidels Complete Series boxed set contains all books in the Top 40 bestselling MC Romance series.

Go here if you would like to sign up for my newsletter :

Customer Reviews