Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Leviathan Falls (Signed Book) (Expanse Series #9)

Leviathan Falls (Signed Book) (Expanse Series #9)

by James S. A. Corey

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions


The biggest SF series of the decade comes to an incredible conclusion in the ninth and final novel in James S.A. Corey’s Hugo-award winning Expanse series – now a Prime Original series. 

"Interplanetary adventure the way it ought to be written." —George R. R. Martin

The Expanse
Leviathan Wakes
Caliban's War
Abaddon's Gate
Cibola Burn
Nemesis Games
Babylon's Ashes
Persepolis Rising
Tiamat's Wrath
​Leviathan Falls

The Expanse Short Fiction
The Butcher of Anderson Station
Gods of Risk
The Churn
The Vital Abyss
Strange Dogs

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316379366
Publisher: Orbit
Publication date: 11/30/2021
Series: Expanse Series
Edition description: Signed Edition
Pages: 608
Product dimensions: 9.30(w) x 6.10(h) x 1.70(d)

About the Author

James S.A. Corey is the pen name of fantasy author Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck. Daniel Abraham lives in Albuquerque, New Mexico and Ty Franck resides in Washington state. Find out more about this series at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items