Pub. Date:
Keep Tahoe Blue

Keep Tahoe Blue

by Nicole Pyland


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, October 26


This is book #1 in the Tahoe Series.

It follows the events in the San Francisco Series Book #1: "Checking the Right Box."

Kellan Cobb had to get out of San Francisco. She'd just watched her ex-girlfriend meet the woman of her dreams. Her broken heart needed a break from it all, and Lake Tahoe was calling her name.

Reese Lee has a secret. Only her twin sister knows the one thing Reese hasn't even told the closest people around her. When she meets Kellan at a fun weekend game of beach football, she knows there's something interesting about the tourist. She's never had a problem wining, dining, and sometimes bedding the tourists that strolled into the lake town. But with Kellan, she might just see the possibility of more.

Kellan is determined to address the loneliness in her heart. Reese is determined to keep her secret for fear it would change the way people see her. As the two women try to navigate their attraction, they each have to give up something their holding onto that could prevent them from finding what they've both been looking for all along.

Recommended order of reading the books in the series:

  1. Checking the Right Box (San Francisco Series Book #1)
  2. Keep Tahoe Blue (Tahoe Series Book #1)
  3. Macon's Heart (San Francisco Series Book #2)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949308112
Publisher: Nicolepyland
Publication date: 03/28/2019
Series: Tahoe Series , #1
Pages: 270
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)

Customer Reviews