Jonathan Hickman's Fantastic Four: An Unofficial Guide

Jonathan Hickman's Fantastic Four: An Unofficial Guide

by Daniel S. Christensen

Paperback

$6.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Overview

Jonathan Hickman's run on Marvel Comics' Fantastic Four franchise was hailed by critics and fans as the best of his generation. It featured one of the most complicated series of storylines in mainstream comic book history, continually rewarding longtime fans with an astute attention to detail.



This unofficial guide to Hickman's run contains issue summaries and review notes. It is intended to serve as a companion for readers of both Hickman's "Fantastic Four" and "FF" titles, helping to sort out the minutia and connect the dots to the title's past.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780985156039
Publisher: Studio Remarkable
Publication date: 01/19/2013
Series: Remarkable Comics Reader
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.34(d)

Customer Reviews