Invisible People

Invisible People

by Will Eisner

Paperback(Reprint)

$17.95

Overview

One of four extraordinary graphic novels celebrating the Big Apple, from the master of American comics art.


A haunting trio of stories about life’s forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780393328097
Publisher: Norton, W. W. & Company, Inc.
Publication date: 12/10/2007
Series: Will Eisner Library
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 7.10(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 16 - 18 Years

About the Author

Born in New York City, Will Eisner (1917–2005) was the author of the legendary comic strip The Spirit, as well as fifteen graphic novels and three influential instructional textbooks. The comic industry’s top awards, the Eisner Awards, are named in his honor.

Customer Reviews