Pub. Date:
Intervention (Jack Stapleton Series #9)

Intervention (Jack Stapleton Series #9)

by Robin Cook

Paperback(Tall Rack Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27


Bestselling author Robin Cook returns with another ripped-from-the- headlines thriller, as New York City medical detective Jack Stapleton investigates the promises-and deadly risks-of alternative medicine and is led deep into the heart of a religious conspiracy...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425235386
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/29/2010
Series: A Medical Thriller , #9
Pages: 448
Sales rank: 500,493
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 7.50(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Robin Cook, M.D., is the author of more than thirty books and is credited with popularizing the medical thriller with his wildly successful first novel, Coma. He divides his time among Florida, New Hampshire, and Boston. His most recent novels include Host, Cell, and Nano.

Customer Reviews