Inherited Danger

Inherited Danger

by Brian Rathbone

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Inherited Danger is Book Two of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Leaving her homeland behind, Catrin Volker goes in search of knowledge and peace, unaware that she will face the greatest evil her world has ever known.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014611893
Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC
Publication date: 06/22/2012
Series: Godsland Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 122,941
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Brian Rathbone is a horse trainer turned author and creator of The World of Godsland fantasy series, which includes Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore, and Regent (Feral and Regal are forthcoming). He is also the author of the Sam Flock novels, a paranormal adventure series that begins with Lure.

Customer Reviews