If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Laura Nowlin
If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

If Only I Had Told Her (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Laura Nowlin

Paperback(B&N Exclusive Edition)

$12.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

The companion to If He Had Been with Me, this time from Finn’s perspective. This powerful, complex romance has layers to read into and is perfect for fans of How It Feels to Float and This Song is (Not) For You.

This Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition features an alternate cover and contains an in-depth Q&A with the author and pages from the author's drafting journal, giving readers a peek into her writing process.

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.

If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.

Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels. 

Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?

Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny—but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love. 

Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781464219610
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 02/06/2024
Edition description: B&N Exclusive Edition
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 615
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Laura Nowlin holds a B.A. in English with an emphasis in Creative Writing from Missouri University. When she isn’t at home agonizing over her own novels, Laura works at the public library, where the patrons give her plenty of inspiration for her writing. She lives in St. Louis with her musician husband, neurotic dog, and psychotic cat.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews