I Already Know I Love You Board Book

I Already Know I Love You Board Book

Board Book(Board Book)

$7.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Overview

A #1 New York Times bestselling ode to grandfathers everywhere from Tony and Emmy Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal.

Grandpa can hardly wait!

Starting with the anticipation of a new baby's arrival, Billy Crystal celebrates all the moments, great and small, that a new grandpa is ready to share.

Whether it's taking a nap together or attending baseball games, this grandpa just can't wait for his grandchild to be born. This timeless loving tale is a warm gift for the eager grandpa in your life! This board book edition features sturdy pages for sharing with little ones.

Perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb’s I’ve Loved You Since Forever, Ainsley Earhardt’s Take My Heart, My Child, and Anne Bowen’s I Loved You Before You Were Born.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061450570
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/18/2008
Edition description: Board Book
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 236,675
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 5.90(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Tony Award-winning comedian, director, actor, and author Billy Crystal is just as importantly a grandfather. He charmed children and grown-ups alike as the voice of Mike Wazowski in Monsters, Inc. and starred in the hilarious movies Analyze This and City Slickers and He recently set box-office records with his smash Tony Award-winning one-man show on Broadway, 700 Sundays. The father of two grown daughters, Jennifer and Lindsay, Billy Crystal lives with his wife, Janice, in California.


Elizabeth Sayles, a well-known illustrator of children's books, is also an adjunct professor of illustration at the School of Visual Arts in New York City. She enjoyed working on this book because she could finally use her daughter as a model, and because she liked the way Mikele sees the world around her in imaginative ways.

Elizabeth Sayles lives in Valley Cottage, New York.

Customer Reviews