Homemade Sin (Callahan Garrity Series #3)

Homemade Sin (Callahan Garrity Series #3)

by Mary Kay Andrews
Homemade Sin (Callahan Garrity Series #3)

Homemade Sin (Callahan Garrity Series #3)

by Mary Kay Andrews


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


“The prose is tart and lively, the storytelling swift-paced, and the large cast and multiple plot lines deftly handled.” — Atlanta Journal-Constitution

In the third book in this acclaimed series, Callahan Garrity runs afoul of her own family when she insists on investigating the carjacking death of the cousin she idolized.

Some people might call Callahan Garrity nosy, but she prefers to think of her tendency toward snooping as a healthy interest in the truth. So when news of her cousin Patti’s death reaches her, Callahan shakes off her House Mouse cleaning uniform to don her detective’s cap. It’s not that she doesn’t have confidence in the Atlanta police—she used to be among their ranks—it’s just that the crime seems too incongruous with Patti’s suburban life to be an accident.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062195104
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 03/26/2013
Series: Callahan Garrity Series , #3
Pages: 284
Sales rank: 306,651
Product dimensions: 5.31(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.68(d)

About the Author

About The Author
Mary Kay Andrews is the New York Times bestselling author of 30 novels and The Beach House Cookbook. A former reporter for the Atlanta Journal-Constitution, she lives in Atlanta, Georgia.


Atlanta, Georgia

Date of Birth:

July 27, 1954

Place of Birth:

Tampa, Florida


B.A. in newspaper journalism, University of Georgia, 1976
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews