Harry Potter: Original Motion Picture Soundtracks I-V

Harry Potter: Original Motion Picture Soundtracks I-V

by Harry PotterHarry Potter

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)



A limited edition boxed set that features the soundtracks to the series’ first five films pressed on vinyl picture discs (10 LPs). Each soundtrack is contained in a gatefold sleeve that is die-cut on both sides. The images used for the picture discs are stills taken from the related films. The one exception is Harry Potter and the Order Of The Phoenix, which also features an etching on the last side of the LP. The set also includes a download card so the music can be downloaded.

HARRY POTTER: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACKS I-V includes soundtracks for: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (2001), Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002), Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004), Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005), and Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007).

Product Details

Release Date: 12/08/2017
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0081227934484
catalogNumber: 561008


Disc 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Harry's Wondrous World
  3. The Arrival of Baby Harry
  4. Visit to the Zoo and Letters From Hogwarts
  5. Diagon Alley and the Gringotts Vault
  6. Platform Nine-and-Three-Quarters and the Journey to Hogwarts
  7. Entry into the Great Hall and the Banquet
  8. Mr. Longbottom Flies
  9. Hogwarts Forever! And the Moving Stairs
  10. The Norwegian Ridgeback and a Change of Season

Disc 2

  1. The Quidditch Match
  2. Christmas at Hogwarts
  3. The Invisibility Cloak and the Library Scene
  4. Fluffy's Harp
  5. In the Devil's Snare and the Flying Keys
  6. The Chess Game
  7. The Face of Voldemort
  8. Leaving Hogwarts
  9. Hedwig's Theme

Disc 3

  1. Prologue: Book I and the Escape From the Dursleys
  2. Fawkes the Phoenix
  3. The Chamber of Secrets
  4. Gilgeroy Lockhart
  5. The Flying Car
  6. Knockturn Alley
  7. Introducing Colin
  8. The Dueling Club
  9. Dobby the House Elf
  10. The Spiders
  11. Moaning Myrtle

Disc 4

  1. Meeting Aragog
  2. Fawkes Is Reborn
  3. Meeting the Riddle
  4. Cornish Pixies
  5. Polyjuice Potion
  6. Cakes for Crabbe and Goyle
  7. Dueling the Basilisk
  8. Reunion of Friends
  9. Harry's Wondrous World

Disc 5

  1. Lumos! (Hedwig's Theme)
  2. Aunt Marge's Waltz
  3. The Knight Bus
  4. Apparition on the Train
  5. Double Trouble
  6. Buckbeak's Flight
  7. A Window to the Past
  8. The Womping Willow and the Snowball Flight
  9. Secrets of the Castle
  10. The Portrait Gallery
  11. Hagrid the Professor
  12. Monster Books and Boggarts!
  13. Quidditch, Third Year

Disc 6

  1. Lupin's Transformation and Chasing Scabbers
  2. The Patronus Light
  3. The Werewolf Scene
  4. Saving Buckbeak
  5. Forward to Time Past
  6. The Dementors Converge
  7. Finale
  8. Mischief Mangaged!

Disc 7

  1. The Story Continues
  2. Frank Dies
  3. The Quidditch World Cup
  4. The Dark Mark
  5. Foreign Visitors Arrive
  6. The Goblet of Fire
  7. Rita Skeeter
  8. Sirius Fire
  9. Harry Sees Dragons
  10. Golden Egg
  11. Neville's Waltz
  12. Harry in Winter
  13. Potter Waltz
  14. Underwater Secrets
  15. The Black Lake
  16. Hogwart's March

Disc 8

  1. The Maze
  2. Voldemort
  3. Death of Cedric
  4. Another Year Ends
  5. Hogwart's Hymn
  6. Do the Hippogriff
  7. This Is the Night
  8. Magic Works

Disc 9

  1. Fireworks
  2. Professor Umbridge
  3. Another Story
  4. Dementors in the Underpass
  5. Dumbledore's Army
  6. Hall of Prophecies
  7. Possession
  8. The Room of Requirement
  9. The Kiss
  10. A Journey to Hogwarts
  11. The Sirius Deception

Disc 10

  1. The Death of Sirius
  2. Vumbridge Spoils a Beautiful Morning
  3. Darkness Takes Over
  4. The Sminisrty of Magic
  5. The Sacking of Trelawney
  6. Flight of the Order of the Phoenix
  7. Loved Ones and Leaving

Album Credits

Customer Reviews