Hamilton: Vocal Selections

Hamilton: Vocal Selections

by Lin-Manuel Miranda (Composer)


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 15


(Vocal Selections). 17 selections from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. Our collection features 17 selections in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton * Burn * Dear Theodosia * Hurricane * It's Quiet Uptown * My Shot * One Last Time * Satisfied * That Would Be Enough * Washington on Your Side * You'll Be Back * and more. Also includes a biography of Miranda.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495057540
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 04/22/2016
Pages: 200
Sales rank: 137,144
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews