Hamilton - Beginning Piano Solo Songbook

Hamilton - Beginning Piano Solo Songbook

by Lin-Manuel Miranda (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days


(Beginning Piano Solo). This folio features ten abridged arrangements from the hit Broadway musical sensation Hamilton for beginning pianists in their first or second years of study. Includes: Alexander Hamilton * Dear Theodosia * Helpless * It's Quiet Uptown * My Shot * One Last Time * The Schuyler Sisters * That Would Be Enough * Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story * You'll Be Back.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781705131039
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 02/01/2021
Pages: 48
Sales rank: 329,163
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews