Forget What You Know: A Novel

Forget What You Know: A Novel

by Christina Dodd
Forget What You Know: A Novel

Forget What You Know: A Novel

by Christina Dodd

eBookOriginal (Original)

$12.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

“Extraordinarily entertaining….with a cinematic flair that Hitchcock would envy.” – Booklist, starred review

Perfect for fans of Karen Slaughter, Lisa Jewell, and Sandra Brown comes a brand-new heartstoppingly suspenseful thriller from New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd...

A submerged car is pulled from the bottom of the lake.  The driver has been shot in the back of the head and no other bodies are found.  Only a legendary sculpture remains inside, and as it rises to the surface, greedy collectors from around the world gather. They'll stop at nothing to gain possession of the priceless artifact. Only one person stands in their way…

Zoey Phoenix remembers nothing about her early childhood; her mother’s desire to leave those years behind never worried her…until she’s almost killed in a hit and run and, days later, her mother disappears. Now Zoey fears her family secrets won’t stay buried long.  She has no idea who tried to murder her or why, but she’s determined to unravel the dangerous truths of her past—before they claim her future.  
 
Forget what you know...yet the past remembers.

"If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."—E! News

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780369720122
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 03/07/2023
Sold by: HARLEQUIN
Format: eBook
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 7,344
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

About The Author
New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd writes “edge-of-the-seat suspense” (Iris Johansen) with “brilliantly etched characters, polished writing, and unexpected flashes of sharp humor that are pure Dodd” (ALA Booklist). Her fifty-eight books have been called "scary, sexy, and smartly written" by Booklist and, much to her mother's delight, Dodd was once a clue in the Los Angeles Times crossword puzzle. Enter Christina’s worlds and join her mailing list at www.christinadodd.com.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews