Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Following Yonder Star

Following Yonder Star

by Skip Ewing Skip Ewing


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 12


Following Yonder Star features Skip Ewing performing a variety of holiday favorites. Featured songs include "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Little Drummer Boy," "I Trust You," and "Silent Night," in addition to six others.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/1995
Label: Mca Special Products
UPC: 0008811006822
catalogNumber: 10068
Rank: 63228


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Alleluia (A Christmas Lullaby)
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. I Trust You
  5. Silent Night
  6. Following Yonder Star
  7. It Wasn't His Child
  8. A Christmas Carol
  9. Mrs. Santa Claus
  10. White Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews