Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Fitz and Cleo Get Creative

Fitz and Cleo Get Creative

Hardcover

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 27

Overview

The dynamo team behind Llama Destroys the World continue their delightful and hilarious ghostly hijinks in their early reader graphic novel series, perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Narwhal & Jelly.

Fitz and Cleo are:

- Siblings (the closest)
- Ghosts (the friendliest)
- Best friends (the tightest)
- Cat owners (Mister Boo approves..of Cleo)
- And now bandmates (only the gnarliest!), writers (watch out Hemingway!), filmmakers (auteurs), artists (the list goes on?!)...

These two know how to keep spirits high and the good times rolling! In their first-ever second book, join the most adorable apparitions this way of the afterlife through ten gut-busting creative farces, including flexing their storytelling muscles with ghost stories, songwriting, and directing their first film.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250239457
Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Publication date: 03/08/2022
Series: A Fitz and Cleo Book , #2
Pages: 80
Sales rank: 269,284
Product dimensions: 6.30(w) x 8.60(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 6 - 9 Years

About the Author

Jonathan Stutzman is the author of numerous books for children, including Fitz and Cleo, Llama Unleashes the Alpacalypse, Llama Destroys the World, Santa Baby, and Don't Feed the Coos, as well as the Tiny T-Rex series. He received his masters at Temple University for film and digital media. He lives in Lititz, Pennsylvania, with his wife, Heather Fox.

Heather Fox is an illustrator and graphic designer, creating art in pen and ink, digital, and gouache. She is the illustrator of Fitz and Cleo, Llama Unleashes the Alpacalypse, Llama Destroys the World, Santa Baby, and Don't Feed the Coos. She lives in Lititz, Pennsylvania, with her husband, Jonathan Stutzman.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items