ISBN-10:
0692067728
ISBN-13:
9780692067727
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
First Kill

First Kill

by William J. Kennedy

Paperback

$13.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Overview

Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor will flock to this compelling international espionage thriller in which a young man balances the line between being a protector and exterminator of life.All Jonathan West ever wanted was to become a physician. So when opportunity comes knocking regarding the guaranteed admission into the Ivy League school of his dreams, he doesn't say no - even though it means becoming a spy for the CIA.But what he wasn't entirely aware of was that he would become DB Cooper and be participating in the hijacking of Northwest Airline Flight 305, a mission created by the CIA to create awareness of terrorist threats and accelerate the adoption of greater airline anti-terrorist precautions.In school, West befriends an Iranian student group and is targeted by a member of the SAVAK, the brutal Iranian secret police. The SAVAK agent wants to conduct an assassination that would change the worldwide political dynamic. It's up to West to decide how far he'll take his new role as a CIA assassin and in doing so whether he can retain his dream of practicing medicine.Introducing a captivating and morally gray character, "First Kill" will leave readers on the edge of their seats from start to finish.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692067727
Publisher: William J. Kennedy
Publication date: 02/16/2018
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 1,174,825
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.57(d)

Customer Reviews