ISBN-10:
1949577031
ISBN-13:
9781949577037
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Dying Light

Dying Light

by Kory M. Shrum

Paperback

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, September 28

Overview

What doesn't kill you always tries again.



Jesse Sullivan is a survivor. She is hunted for her special abilities and if she is caught, she'll be killed. But murder, even in self-defense, isn't without its price.



As Jesse is pulled deeper into a dangerous game of survival and power, she stands to lose sight of all that really matters and even her closest allies begin to look like the enemy...



Dying Light is the 4th book in the "smart, imaginative, and insanely addictive" urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs, and Ilona Andrews.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949577037
Publisher: Timberlane Press
Publication date: 07/29/2018
Series: Dying for a Living Series , #4
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Kory M. Shrum is an award-winning and USA TODAY bestselling author of fantasy and thrillers--and something else that's a bit of each. She's an active member of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, Horror Writers of America, and the Four Horsemen of the Bookocalypse, where she's known as Conquest.

When not reading, writing, or battling her pug for the covers, she teaches writing to college students. She lives in Michigan with her equally bookish wife, Kim, and their rescue pug, Charley. Learn more at korymshrum.com.

Customer Reviews