Pub. Date:
Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

Jean-Claude Van Damme
Director: John Hyams Cast: Jean-Claude Van Damme
Jean-Claude Van Damme
, Scott Adkins
Scott Adkins
, Andrei Arlovski
Andrei Arlovski
John Hyams

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 4


Universal Soldier: Regeneration director John Hyams once again gives the long-running action franchise a rejuvenating adrenaline boost with this sequel centering on a haunted soldier who vows vengeance on Deveraux (Jean-Claude Van Damme) and his army of superpowered henchmen after seeing them kill his family in cold blood. Dolph Lundgren co-stars.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2013
UPC: 0043396399686
Original Release: 2012
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:53:00
Sales rank: 54,541

Special Features

Includes 3 Making-Of Featurettes and Commentary with Director John Hyams and Dolph Lundgren

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jean-Claude Van Damme Luc Deveraux
Scott Adkins John
Andrei Arlovski Magnus
Dolph Lundgren Andrew Scott
Mariah Bonner Sarah

Technical Credits
John Hyams Director,Editor,Original Story,Screenwriter
Craig Baumgarten Producer
Brent Caballero Casting
Mark Damon Executive Producer
Moshe Diamant Original Story,Producer
Andrew Drazek Editor
Steven A. Frankel Executive Producer
James Gibb Executive Producer
Jon Greenhalgh Screenwriter
Wil Hendricks Score Composer
Nate Jones Production Designer
Michael Krassner Score Composer
Yaron Levy Cinematographer
Doug Magnuson Screenwriter
Kim Martinez Costumes/Costume Designer
Borislav Ranghelov Executive Producer
Allen Shapiro Executive Producer
Courtney Solomon Executive Producer
Robin Vining Score Composer
Gregory Walker Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning
1. Scene 1 [6:36]
2. Scene 2 [5:30]
3. Scene 3 [4:37]
4. Scene 4 [6:34]
5. Scene 5 [6:30]
6. Scene 6 [5:37]
7. Scene 7 [8:31]
8. Scene 8 [8:41]
9. Scene 9 [6:31]
10. Scene 10 [7:38]
11. Scene 11 [11:06]
12. Scene 12 [7:07]
13. Scene 13 [6:37]
14. Scene 14 [2:44]
15. Scene 15 [6:10]
16. Scene 16 [12:31]

Customer Reviews