B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Werewolf of Washington

The Werewolf of Washington

Thayer David
Director: Milton Moses Ginsberg Cast: Thayer David
Thayer David
, Biff McGuire
Biff McGuire
, Thurman Scott
Thurman Scott
Milton Moses Ginsberg


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5


After being unknowingly inflicted with the bite of a werewolf while on a visit to Europe, White House press secretary Jack Whittier (Dean Stockwell) begins to turn into a deadly beast by night, terrorizing Washington D.C. and presenting a very deadly threat to the President.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2021
UPC: 0089218841094
Original Release: 1973
Source: Alpha Video
Sales rank: 40,136

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Thayer David Actor
Biff McGuire The President
Thurman Scott Boy Hippie
Tom Scott Reporter
Barbara Siegel Girl Hippie
Dean Stockwell Jack Whittier
Clifton James The Attorney General
Beeson Carroll Commander Salmon
Jane House Marion
Michael Dunn Dr. Kiss
Stephen Cheng Chinese Foreign Minister
Nancy Andrews Mrs. Captree
Dennis McMullen Astronaut
Randy Phillips Federal Agent
Glenn Kezer Admiral
Ben Yaffee Judge Captree
Jacqueline Brookes Publisher
Jack Waltzer Appointments Secretary

Technical Credits
Milton Moses Ginsberg Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Robert M. Baldwin Cinematographer
Arnold Freed Score Composer
Arthur Ginsberg Editor
Stephen A. Miller Producer
Bob Obradovich Makeup
Nina Schulman Producer
Dale Whitman Sound/Sound Designer

Customer Reviews