The Square

The Square

Dominic West
Director: Ruben Östlund Cast: Dominic West
Dominic West
, Claes Bang
Claes Bang
, Elisabeth Moss
Elisabeth Moss
Ruben Östlund

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3


Christian (Claes Bang), the curator of an art museum in Stockholm, finds his life spinning out of control after he decides to hunt down the thieves who stole his cell phone and wallet. Meanwhile, his museum hosts an exhibit about kindness in everyday life, but it soon goes off the rails as well. Written and directed by Ruben Östlund (Force Majeure). Elisabeth Moss and Dominic West co-star. ~ Jack Rodgers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/30/2018
UPC: 0876964015677
Original Release: 2017
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:31:00
Sales rank: 54,348

Special Features

Behind the monkey man scene; Casting tapes; Behind the scenes photo gallery; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dominic West Julien
Claes Bang Christian
Elisabeth Moss Anne
Terry Notary Oleg
Linda Anborg Linda
Christopher Laesso Michael
Marina Schiptjenko Actor
Elijandro Edouard Actor
Daniel Hallberg Actor
Martin Sooder Actor
Sofie Hamilton Robber
Emelie Beckius Businesswoman
Peter Diaz Gallery Guest
Sarah Giercksky Extra
Kolya Hardy The Coach
Uri Levanon Rabbi
Annica Liljeblad Sonja
Jan Lindwall Art Critic
Lilianne Mardon Youngest Daughter
Bo Melin Journalist

Technical Credits
Ruben Östlund Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Katja Adomeit Co-producer
Josefin Asberg Production Designer
Philippe Bober Producer
Kalle Boman Consultant/advisor
Tomas Eskilsson Executive Producer
Andreas Franck Sound/Sound Designer
Dan Friedkin Executive Producer
Pauline Hansson Casting
Erik Hemmendorff Producer
Sofie Krunegard Costumes/Costume Designer
Jesper Miller Sound/Sound Designer
Sarah Nagel Co-producer
Agneta Perman Executive Producer
Jonas Rudels Sound/Sound Designer
Jacob Schulsinger Editor
Arthur Smith Executive Producer
Erica Spetzig Makeup
Bradley Thomas Executive Producer
Fredrik Wenzel Cinematographer
Isabell Wiegand Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Square
1. You Have Nothing
2. The Square
3. You Sissy
4. Don't Touch
5. It's On
6. Get Hurt
7. Anne
8. Welcome!
9. Help!
10. Hello!
11. Protocol
12. A Letter

Customer Reviews