B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Shepherd: Border Patrol

The Shepherd: Border Patrol

Jean-Claude Van Damme
Director: Isaac Florentine Cast: Jean-Claude Van Damme
Jean-Claude Van Damme
, Stephen Lord
Stephen Lord
, Scott Adkins
Scott Adkins
Isaac Florentine

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5


Action icon Jean-Claude VanDamme stars in this explosive thriller following a former New Orleans homicide detective who leaves his post at the local police force in order to combat murderous drug smugglers as a U.S. Border Patrol agent. Jack Robideaux (VanDamme) is a former cop with a secret agenda. Robideaux is right at home observing freshly killed corpses and grisly crime scenes, so when he's assigned to patrol a dangerous stretch between Columbus and Las Palomas, Mexico, he readily adapts to his new surroundings. When Robideaux learns that a renegade American Special Forces unit has hatched a plan to smuggle $35 million worth of heroin into the United Stated he sets out to single-handedly take down the cartel while contending with suicide bombers, merciless torturers, and traitorous double agents who would have him killed in order to protect their dirty little secret.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/10/2013
UPC: 0014381861822
Original Release: 2007
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Sales rank: 24,114

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jean-Claude Van Damme Jack Robideaux
Stephen Lord Benjamin Myers
Scott Adkins Actor
Todd Jensen Actor
Gary McDonald Actor
Natalie J. Robb Actor

Technical Credits
Isaac Florentine Director
Pier Luigi Basile Production Designer
Kathy Brayton Executive Producer
Bryan Brucks Producer
Cade Courtley Screenwriter
Illana Diamant Casting
Moshe Diamant Producer
Gilbert Dumontet Producer
Joe Gayton Screenwriter
Sue Jones Casting
Sue Jones Casting
Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Douglas Milsome Cinematographer
James Portolese Screenwriter
Irit Raz Editor
Mark Sayfritz Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Shepherd: Border Patrol
1. Chapter 1 [7:00]
2. Chapter 2 [6:37]
3. Chapter 3 [6:38]
4. Chapter 4 [6:17]
5. Chapter 5 [8:52]
6. Chapter 6 [7:33]
7. Chapter 7 [10:04]
8. Chapter 8 [5:42]
9. Chapter 9 [9:26]
10. Chapter 10 [3:12]
11. Chapter 11 [15:23]
12. Chapter 12 [7:41]

Customer Reviews