The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1

Liam Hemsworth
Director: Francis Lawrence Cast: Liam Hemsworth
Liam Hemsworth
, Josh Hutcherson
Josh Hutcherson
, Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Francis Lawrence

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - 2 PACK / with Blu-ray)

$18.39 $22.99 Save 20% Current price is $18.39, Original price is $22.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


The Hunger Games saga continues in this sequel that finds Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) faced with a decision that could sway the fate of a nation. In the wake of the Quarter Quell, the Hunger Games have been changed forever, and Katniss ends up in District 13. Her courage having inspired a nation, the brave young heroine heeds the advice of her friends, and sets out to save Peeta (Josh Hutcherson). Meanwhile, Katniss' fragile alliance with President Coin (Julianne Moore) could lead to disaster.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2016
UPC: 0031398252788
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Lions Gate
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 11,864

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Liam Hemsworth Gale Hawthorne
Josh Hutcherson Peeta Mellark
Julianne Moore President Alma Coin
Sam Claflin Finnick
Donald Sutherland President Snow
Woody Harrelson Haymitch Abernathy
Elizabeth Banks Effie Trinket
Philip Seymour Hoffman Plutarch Heavensbee
Stanley Tucci Caesar Flickerman
Natalie Dormer Cressida
Wes Chatham Castor
Elden Henson Pollux
Lily Rabe Commander Lyme
Robert Knepper Antonius
Jeffrey Wright Beetee
Jena Malone Johanna Mason
Willow Shields Primrose Everdeen
Mahershalalhashbaz Ali Boggs
Paula Malcomson Katniss' Mother
Evan Ross Messalla
Sarita Choudhury Egeria
Stef Dawson Annie Cresta
Patina Miller Commander Paylor
Caitlin Fowler D8 Another Patient
Jada Taylor D8 Female Patient
Nicholas Pryor D8 Male Patient
Donna Biscoe D8 Old Woman
Michael Garza Eddy
Erika Bierman Snow's Granddaughter
Jenique Bennett Rescue Hovercraft Pilot
Rus Blackwell D13 Systems Operator
Stevie Ray Dallimore D13 Systems Operator #2
Breann Couch D13 Systems Operator #3
Jordan Woods-Robinson Snow's Stylist #1
Katie Sawhill Orderly
Jackson Mizell Bunker Door Security
Charles Kronmuller Pilot #1

Technical Credits
Francis Lawrence Director
Ernie Avila Set Decoration/Design
Alan Edward Bell Editor
Michael Burgess Camera Operator
Andrew Cahn Art Director
Ali Cherkaoui Asst. Director
Suzanne Collins Executive Producer
Peter Craig Screenwriter
Stephane Cressend Art Director
Bac Delorme Asst. Director
Miki Emmrich Production Manager
Angelina Faulkner Sound Editor
Mike Filosa Sound Mixer
Jan Foster Executive Producer,Production Manager
Cinthia Fujii Animator
James Newton Howard Score Composer
Nina Jacobson Producer
Jon Kilik Producer
Kurt & Bart Costumes/Costume Designer
Josh Medak Camera Operator
Philip Messina Production Designer
Vikram Mohan Animator
Gerd Nefzer Special Effects Supervisor
Douglas Noe Makeup Special Effects
Jeremy Peirson Sound/Sound Designer
Lauren Polizzi Art Director
Danny Strong Screenwriter
Christopher Surgent Asst. Director
Jo Willems Cinematographer
Mark Yoshikawa Editor
Debra Zane Casting

Customer Reviews