Pub. Date:
The 12 Days of Christmas Eve

The 12 Days of Christmas Eve

Steven Weber
Director: Martha Coolidge Cast: Steven Weber
Steven Weber
, Molly Shannon
Molly Shannon
, Patricia Velasquez
Patricia Velasquez
Martha Coolidge


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


A money-minded modern day Scrooge with no time for family is given twelve days to discover the true meaning of Christmas in this holiday comedy from director Martha Coolidge. Calvin Carter (Steven Weber) is strictly business. The owner of a popular discount store chain whose lowbrow business ethics has earned him the fear of his employees and isolated his family, Calvin spend Christmas Eve tending to business instead of celebrating the holiday with his wife and children. When Calvin's car is hit by a falling sign on his way home from work and he awakens in a hospital, the no-nonsense nurse on duty gives him twelve days to discover the true meaning of Christmas, or risk dire consequences by continuing to place the value of a dollar over the value of his family.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2018
UPC: 0089353728120
Original Release: 2004
Source: S'more Entertainment
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 46,365

Special Features

Closed Caption; Interactive Menus; Scene Access; Actor Biographies

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Steven Weber Calvin Carter
Molly Shannon Angie
Patricia Velasquez Actor
Stefanie von Pfetten Actor
Vincent Gale Actor

Technical Credits
Martha Coolidge Director
Jean Abounader Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Jody Brockway Producer
Steven Cohen Editor
Tom Cox Executive Producer
Katterina Keith Production Designer
Craig McNeil Producer
Jennie Muskett Score Composer
Murray Ord Executive Producer
Jordy Randall Executive Producer
Josh Randall Executive Producer
Mary Jo Slater Casting
Derrick Underschultz Cinematographer
J.B. White Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter,Teleplay

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- 12 Days of Christmas Eve
1. Chapter 1 [6:18]
2. Chapter 2 [4:16]
3. Chapter 3 [6:54]
4. Chapter 4 [11:02]
5. Chapter 5 [5:15]
6. Chapter 6 [7:57]
7. Chapter 7 [16:21]
8. Chapter 8 [11:05]
9. Chapter 9 [17:27]
10. Chapter 10 [1:33]

Customer Reviews