B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


Ashley Walters
Director: Gary Love Cast: Ashley Walters
Ashley Walters
, Steven Mackintosh
Steven Mackintosh
, Andy Serkis
Andy Serkis
Gary Love

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Actor-turned-director Gary Love makes his feature debut with this screen adaptation of co-screenwriter Dominic Leyton's acclaimed stage production Collision. Tom (Steven Mackintosh) is a middle class city boy who is currently scouring the back streets of London in search of an elusive and unnamed object. When Tom comes into contact with desperate young crack addict D (Ashley Walters), it looks as if he may have finally found what he's been looking for. Now, with time running out for Tom and D and psychotic local crime-lord Hoodwink (Andy Serkis) quickly closing in, the pair enter into a deadly game of cat and mouse that finds their mysterious goals gradually coming into focus as their hope to see another day glows ever more dim.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/21/2010
UPC: 0014381509922
Original Release: 2007
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 67,547

Special Features

Interviews with Cast and Crew; ; Set Tour; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ashley Walters D
Steven Mackintosh Tom
Andy Serkis Hoodwink
Adam Deacon Actor
Tolga Safer Actor
Teddy Nygh Actor
Ade Actor
Tracy Whitwell Actor

Technical Credits
Gary Love Director
Dan Bronks Cinematographer
Rachel Connors Producer
Arvind Ethan David Producer
Peter Davies Editor
Ben Dixon Producer
Matthew Justice Producer
Dominic Leyton Screenwriter
Oliver Milburn Producer
Michael Price Score Composer
Michael Riley Producer
Guy Speranza Costumes/Costume Designer
Caroline Story Production Designer
Mary-Anne Waite Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Sugarhouse
1. Main Titles [2:43]
2. My Blocks [3:59]
3. In and Out [5:22]
4. A Problem [6:16]
5. Money Up Front [5:54]
6. Give It to Me [6:35]
7. A Question [10:04]
8. Gimme the Sun [7:33]
9. You Got an Hour [6:14]
10. Move On [8:31]
11. Go [4:32]
12. All Your Fault [2:52]
13. Rage [4:37]
14. Why? [7:19]
15. End Credits [8:24]

Customer Reviews