Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

Chris Pine
Director: J.J. Abrams Cast: Chris Pine
Chris Pine
, Zachary Quinto
Zachary Quinto
, Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
J.J. Abrams

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $12.99. You Save 23%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 27


The Star Trek franchise continues with this follow-up to 2009's J.J. Abrams-directed reboot. Abrams returns to direct from a script by Damon Lindelof and the writing team of Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman. The crew of the Enterprise engages in an epic battle of good versus evil after being summoned home, only to discover Starfleet in ruins, and they venture into a war zone to find the powerful villain (Sherlock's Benedict Cumberbatch) responsible for the devastation.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/10/2013
UPC: 0097363555049
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG-13
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:11:00
Sales rank: 603

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chris Pine Kirk
Zachary Quinto Spock
Zoe Saldana Uhura
Karl Urban Bones
Simon Pegg Scotty
John Cho Sulu
Benedict Cumberbatch John Harrison
Anton Yelchin Chekov
Bruce Greenwood Pike
Peter Weller Marcus
Alice Eve Carol
Noel Clarke Thomas Harewood
Nazneen Contractor Rima Harewood
Amanda Foreman Ensign Brackett
Jay Scully Lieutenant Chapin
Jonathan Dixon Ensign Froman
Aisha Hinds Navigation Officer Darwin
Joseph Gatt Science Officer 0718
Jeremy Raymond Lead Nibiran
Tony Guma Nibiran
Kimberly Broumand Madeline
Sean Blakemore Klingon
Nick E. Tarabay Klingon
Beau Billingslea Captain Abbot
Deep Roy Keenser
Anjini Azhar Lucille Harewood
Jack Laufer Doctor
Kellie Cockrell Girl
Jason Matthew Smith Cupcake
Chris Hemsworth George Kirk
Jennifer Morrison Winona Kirk
Seth Ayott U.S.S. Enterprise Shuttle Ensign
Marco Sanchez Torpedo Security
Lee Reherman Uniformed Mercenary
Scott Lawrence U.S.S. Vengeance Officer
Usman Ally U.S.S. Vengeance Officer
Nolan North U.S.S. Vengeance Bridge Officer
James Hiroyuki Liao U.S.S. Vengeance Bridge Officer
Rob Moran U.S.S. Vengeance Ensign
Berit Francis Starfleet Admiral
Akiva Goldsman Starfleet Admiral
Benjamin P. Binswanger Starfleet Admiral
Christopher Doohan Transport Officer
Andy Demetrio U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew Member
Gianna Simone U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew Member
Rene Rosado U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew
Jacquelynn King U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew
Long Tran U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew Member
Ningning Deng U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew Member
Jodi Johnston U.S.S. Enterprise Bridge Crew Member
Colleen Harris Lady V
Jeffrey Chase U.S.S. Enterprise Security
Monisola Akiwowo U.S.S. Enterprise Nurse
Paul K. Daniel Shuttle Pilot
Ser'Darius Blain U.S.S. Enterprise Red Shirt
Heather Langenkamp Moto
David Waite U.S.S. Enterprise Crew
Melissa Paulo Bar Girl
Cynthia Addai-Robinson San Francisco Woman
Drew Grey San Francisco Bar Patron
Douglas Weng U.S.S. Vengeance Security
Charlie Haugk San Francisco Resident
Max Chernov San Francisco Resident
Marc Primiani San Francisco Resident
Jesper Inglis San Francisco Resident
Jacob Rhodes Nibiru Child
Kentucky Rhodes Nibiru Child
Anthony Wilson Shaku
Eric Greitens Starfleet Ceremonial Guard
Melissa Steinman Starfleet Ceremonial Guard
Adam McCann Starfleet Ceremonial Guard
Jon Orvasky Starfleet Ceremonial Guard
Gerald W. Abrams Starfleet Memorial Admiral
James H. McGrath Starfleet Memorial Admiral

Technical Credits
J.J. Abrams Director,Producer
Atomic Fiction, Inc. Animator
Maryann Brandon Editor
Bryan Burk Producer
Ben Burtt Sound/Sound Designer
Scott A. Chambliss Production Designer
Jeffrey Chernov Executive Producer
Burt Dalton Special Effects Supervisor
Peter Devlin Sound Mixer
Sarah Elgart Choreography
David Ellison Executive Producer
Kasra Farahani Art Director
Robert Fechtman Set Decoration/Design
Florian Friedmann Animator
Michael Giacchino Score Composer
Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Michael E. Goldman Art Director
Tommy Gormley Asst. Director
Industrial Light & Magic Animator
Michael Kaplan Costumes/Costume Designer
Alex Kurtzman Producer,Screenwriter
Damon Lindelof Producer,Screenwriter
Mary Jo Markey Editor
Dan Mindel Cinematographer
Andrew E.W. Murdock Art Director
Roberto Orci Producer,Screenwriter
Berter Orpak Animator
Harry E. Otto Art Director
Lauren Polizzi Art Director
Paul Schwake Executive Producer
Bastian Wartenberg Animator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Star Trek Into Darkness
1. Scene 1
2. Scene 2
3. Scene 3
4. Scene 4
5. Scene 5
6. Scene 6
7. Scene 7
8. Scene 8
9. Scene 9
10. Scene 10
11. Scene 11
12. Scene 12
13. Scene 13
14. Scene 14
15. Scene 15
16. Scene 16

Customer Reviews