Soul Food: the Complete First Season

Soul Food: the Complete First Season


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28


This five-disc set contains all 20 episodes from the first season of the Showtime series Soul Food. Each episode is presented in the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. There are no supplemental materials of any consequence.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2003
UPC: 0097360588842
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 16:35:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; [None specified]

Customer Reviews