Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Emily Blunt
Director: Denis Villeneuve Cast: Emily Blunt
Emily Blunt
, Benicio Del Toro
Benicio Del Toro
, Josh Brolin
Josh Brolin
Denis Villeneuve


Emily Blunt
Director: Denis Villeneuve Cast: Emily Blunt
Emily Blunt
, Benicio Del Toro
Benicio Del Toro
, Josh Brolin
Josh Brolin
Denis Villeneuve

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 5


An idealistic FBI agent (Emily Blunt) is assigned to work a dangerous stretch of the US-Mexico border by her superior officer (Josh Brolin). She's exposed to the brutality of the Mexican drug cartel, and becomes partners with a defector from the cartel (Benicio Del Toro) who possesses keen knowledge about the organization. As she gets deeper into the ruthlessness and corruption surrounding the FBI sting to find the organizations leaders, her moral and professional boundaries are pushed to their breaking point. Denis Villeneuve directs this pulse-pounding crime drama, which competed for the Palme d'Or at the 2015 Cannes Film Festival. ~ Daniel Gelb

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/05/2016
UPC: 0031398231851
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: A
Time: 2:01:00
Sales rank: 11,044

Special Features

Stepping Into Darkness: The Visual Design of Sicario; Blunt, Brolin & Benicio: Portraying The Characters of Sicario; Battle Zone: The Origins of Sicario; A Pulse From The Desert: The Score of Sicario

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Emily Blunt Kate Macer
Benicio Del Toro Alejandro
Josh Brolin Matt Graver
Jon Bernthal Ted
Daniel Kaluuya Reggie Wayne
Jeffrey Donovan Steve Forsing
Raoul Trujillo Rafael
Julio Cedillo Fausto Alarcon
Hank Rogerson Phil Coopers
Bernardo Saracino Manuel Diaz
Maximiliano Hernandez Silvio
Kevin Wiggins Burnett
Edgar Arreola Guillermo
Kim Larrichio Silvio's Wife
Jesus Nevarez-Castillo Eliseo
Dylan Kenin Delta Leader
John Trejo Delta #2
Marty Lindsey SWAT Officer
Alex Knight Coroner (Phoenix)
Rio Alexander Phoenix Cop
Eric Steinig Air Force MP
Michael David Aragon AIC Guard
Vic Browder US Marshal
Boots Southerland US Marshal Keith
Adam Taylor US Marshal Kevin
David Garver Bob Fisks
Jesse Ramirez Migrant #1
James Espinoza Migrant #2
Arrazolo Migrant #3
Tomas Martinez Migrant #4
Eb Lottimer Bank Manager
Matthew Tompkins Jessie Garza
Sarah Minnich Reggie's Dance Partner
Matt Page Operator
Lora Martinez-Cunningham Jacinta
Julian Ortega Fausto's Son #1
Ian Posada Fausto's Son
Antonio Leyba Border Bandit #1
Frank Andrade Border Bandit #2
Juan Carlos Mora Border Bandit #3
Jesus Mayorga Border Bandit #4
Joseph P. Santillanes Homeland Security Officer
Basil Iwanyk DEA Agent (Motel Room)
Ivan Allen Ransopher News Anchor
John Burke Chandler News Reporter

Technical Credits
Denis Villeneuve Director
Lucy Betancourt Makeup
Stan Blackwell Special Effects Supervisor
Fernando Camara Sound Mixer
Javier Clave Asst. Director
Ricardo Guillermo Set Decoration/Design
Basil Iwanyk Producer
Johan Johannsson Score Composer
Thad Luckinbill Producer
Trent Luckinbill Producer
Gildardo Martinez Production Manager
Bonnie Masoner Makeup
Edward L. McDonnell Producer
Emma McGill Associate Producer
BJ Nilsen Sound/Sound Designer
Tom Ozanich Sound/Sound Designer
William Sarokin Sound Mixer
Taylor Sheridan Screenwriter
Bjarne Sletteland Art Director
Molly Smith Producer
Donald Sparks Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Sicario
1. Scene 1 [7:13]
2. Scene 2 [5:40]
3. Scene 3 [7:08]
4. Scene 4 [5:20]
5. Scene 5 [6:46]
6. Scene 6 [7:12]
7. Scene 7 [6:50]
8. Scene 8 [7:08]
9. Scene 9 [8:15]
10. Scene 10 [2:20]
11. Scene 11 [6:47]
12. Scene 12 [7:13]
13. Scene 13 [12:55]
14. Scene 14 [5:58]
15. Scene 15 [10:43]
16. Scene 16 [6:30]
17. Scene 17 [7:05]

Customer Reviews