Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Director: Gary Ross Cast: Tobey Maguire
Tobey Maguire
, Jeff Bridges
Jeff Bridges
, Chris Cooper
Chris Cooper
, Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Gary Ross


Director: Gary Ross Cast: Tobey Maguire
Tobey Maguire
, Jeff Bridges
Jeff Bridges
, Chris Cooper
Chris Cooper
, Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Gary Ross


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, February 14

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/21/2020
UPC: 0191329143254
Original Release: 2003
Rating: PG-13
Source: Universal
Time: 2:21:00
Sales rank: 22,386

Special Features

Bringing the Legend to Life: The Making of Seabiscuit; Anatomy of a Movie Moment; Seabiscuit: Racing Through History; Photo Finish: Jeff Bridges' on the Set Photography; Seabiscuit vs. War Admiral, The 1938 Match Race; Winners' Circle: The Heroes behind the Legend; HBO First Look; Feature Commentary with Director Gary Ross and Filmmaker Steven Soderbergh

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tobey Maguire Red Pollard
Jeff Bridges Charles Howard
Chris Cooper Tom Smith
Elizabeth Banks Marcela Howard
Gary Stevens George Woolf
William H. Macy Tick Tock McGlaughlin
Kingston DuCoeur Sam
Eddie Jones Samuel Riddle
Ed Lauter Charles Strub
Michael O'Neill Mr. Pollard
Michael Angarano Young Red Pollard
Royce D. Applegate Dutch Doogan
Annie Corley Mrs. Pollard
Valerie Mahaffey Annie Howard
David McCullough Narrator
Clif Alvey Angry Trainer
Michelle Arthur Marcela's Friend
Catherine M. Baeza Female Mariachi Band
George Baker Salvation Army Band
Mariah Bess Pollard Child
Robin Bissell Horace Halsteder
Samuel Bottoms Mr. Blodget
Cameron Bowen Pollard Child
Ben Campisi Clocker Man
Dyllan Christopher Frankie Howard
Jay Cohen Bugle Player
Raul Cuellar Male Mariachi Band
Dan Daily Saratoga Trainer
Aerial Delarosa Male Mariachi Band
David Doty Land Broker
Shay Duffin Sunny Fitzsimmons
James DuMont Reporter Lewis
Gina A. Duran Female Mariachi Band
Roger E. Fanter Pimlico Night Watchman
Borden Flanagan Farm Manager
Cynthia Reifler Flores Female Mariachi Band
Maria Luisa Fregosa Female Mariachi Band
Matthew Gillies Salvation Army Band
Ruby Guiterrez Female Mariachi Band
Gary A. Hecker Horse
José García Hernández Male Mariachi Band Leader
Eric Hernandez Male Mariachi Band
Jesse Hernandez Male Mariachi Band
Julio Hernandez Male Mariachi Band
Pedro Hernandez Male Mariachi Band
Sylvia N. Hinojosa Female Mariachi Band
William Hollick Bug Boy Jockey
Hans Howes White Horse Trainer
Michael Hunter Speed Dual Jockey
Peter Jason Reporter Max
Javier Juarequi Male Mariachi Band
James Keane Car Customer
Paige King Tick Tock's Squeeze
Anthony Klingman Boxing Match Referee
Jacqui Larsson Salvation Army Band
Noah Luke Pollard Child
Ken Magee California Doctor
Kevin Mangold Saratoga Jockey
Tarri Markel Female Mariachi Band
Daniel Martinez Salvation Army Band
Chris McCarron Charley Kurtsinger
Gary McGurk Tractor Worker
Dennis Meade Male Mariachi Band
Michael Ensign Steamer Owner
Matt Miller Pimlico Starter
Frank Mirahmadi Santa Anita Track Announcer
Fernando Moreno Male Mariachi Band
Mariana Nanez Female Mariachi Band
Paul Vincent O'Connor Bicycle Supervisor
Leticia Olmos Female Mariachi Band
Laura Pena Female Mariachi Band
Jose Ramirez Male Mariachi Band
Jamie Lee Redmon Pollard Child
Richard Reeves Radio Reporter Joe
Joe Rocco Bug Boy Jockey
Gary Ross Pimlico Track Announcer
Gianni Russo Alberto Gianini
Camilia Sanes Molina Rojo Woman
Andrew Schatzberg Newsboy
Michael B. Silver Baltimore Doctor
Pat Skipper Seabiscuit's Vet
Joshua Stanley Salvation Army Band
Danny Strong Young Jockey
Karla Tovar Female Mariachi Band
Tony Volu Racing Tout
John Walcutt Reporter Roy
Michael White Salvation Army Band
Ivan Wild Salvation Army Band

Technical Credits
Gary Ross Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Gary Barber Executive Producer
Anna Behlmer Sound Mixer
Roger Birnbaum Executive Producer
Robin Bissell Executive Producer
Lynn Christopher Set Decoration/Design
Patricia Churchill Co-producer
Cosmas Demetriou Set Decoration/Design
Bill Durrell Set Decoration/Design
William C. Goldenberg Editor
Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Tobey Maguire Executive Producer
Tod A. Maitland Sound/Sound Designer
Judianna Makovsky Costumes/Costume Designer
Frank Marshall Producer
Andy Nelson Sound Mixer
Andrew Neskoromny Art Director
Randy Newman Score Composer
Jeannine Oppewall Production Designer
Leslie Pope Set Decoration/Design
Bill Ryder Set Decoration/Design
John Schwartzman Cinematographer
Jane Sindell Producer
Adam Somner Asst. Director
Terri Taylor Casting
Allison Thomas Executive Producer
Randall D. Wilkins Set Decoration/Design
Debra Zane Casting
Laura Hillenbrand Source Author

Customer Reviews