Taron Egerton
Director: Dexter Fletcher Cast: Taron Egerton
Taron Egerton
, Jamie Bell
Jamie Bell
, Richard Madden
Richard Madden
Dexter Fletcher

Blu-ray (Wide Screen / Bonus DVD / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$11.99 $14.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Director Dexter Fletcher's biopic focuses on Elton John's early years and his meteoric rise to fame in the 1970s. It dwells on his relationships with his parents, his time as a student at the Royal Academy of Music, his enduring partnership with lyricist Bernie Taupin, his first marriage, and his romantic relationship with his manager John Reid. The film's cast includes Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden, and Bryce Dallas Howard. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2019
UPC: 0032429327550
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:01:00
Sales rank: 2,203

Special Features

Closed Caption; Blu-ray Edition; Extended Musical Sequences; 10 Deleted & Extended Scenes; Sing-Along; Over 75 minutes of Bonus Content!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Taron Egerton Elton John
Jamie Bell Bernie Taupin
Richard Madden John Reid
Bryce Dallas Howard Sheila
Gemma Jones Ivy
Steven Mackintosh Stanley
Tom Bennett Fred
Matthew Illesley Young Reggie
Kit Connor Older Reggie
Charlie Rowe Ray Williams
Peter O'Hanlon Bobby
Ross Farrelly Cyril
Evan Walsh Elton Dean
Tate Donovan Doug Weston
Sharmina Harrower Heather
Ophelia Lovibond Arabella
Celinde Schoenmaker Renate
Stephen Graham Dick James
Sharon D. Clarke Counselor
Aston McAuley Dave Godin
Jason Pennycooke Wilson
Alexia Khadime Diana
Carl Spencer Richard
Jimmy Vee Arthur
Leon Delroy Williams Clint
David Doyle Pub Man 1
Leigh Francis Pete
Dickon Tolson Barman
Diana Alexandra Pocol Mary the Receptionist
Eddie Mann Band Member
Josh McClorey New Bluesology Band Member
Rachel Muldoon Kiki Dee
Benjamin Mason Bryan
Guillermo Bedward Geoff
Max Mackintosh Stephen
Micah Holmes LA Transgender Maid
Charles Armstrong Mr. Anderson
Barbara Drennan Mrs. Anderson
Jason Sellars MC/Drag Queen
Graham Fletcher-Cook Maitre D'
Sian Crisp Waitress
Dale Monie 1st Hanger-On
Alex James-Phelps Young Guy
Fabian Sgoluppi Kid
Alison Ball LA Party Girl
Danielle Scott LA Party Girl
Leon Cooke Hugh
Juozas Statkevicius Parkland Patient
Benjamin Lok Parkland Patiente
Dempsey Bovell Parkland Patiente
Max Croes Venus Valentine
Natalie Adams Parkland Patient
Pete McCabe Parkland Patient
Rebecca Davis Parkland Patient
Titilayo Abiola Parkland Patient
Ross Dawes Parkland Patient
Alexa Povah Parkland Patient
Mark Atkin Parkland Patient
Stevee Davies Minion
Nia Towle Sushi Girl
Lee Bridgman Steve
Rob Callender Rory
Demitri Goritsas Carter
Marek Lichtenberg Mike Potts
Sarah Sharman Backing Singer
Mariela Silva Elton's Friend/Dancer
Amanda Smith Punter's Wife

Technical Credits
Dexter Fletcher Director
Pippa Ailion Casting
Alexandre Aillet Special Effects Supervisor
Kat Ali Makeup
Adam Bohling Producer
Hanna Canfor Makeup
Steve Carter Art Director
James Collins Set Decoration/Design
Julian Day Costumes/Costume Designer
Chris Dickens Editor
David Furnish Producer
Michael Gracey Executive Producer
Lee Hall Screenwriter
Carmel Jackson Makeup
Elton John Executive Producer
Adam Klein Animator
Matthew Margeson Score Composer
Sian Miller Makeup
Adam Murray Choreography
Ian Neil Musical Direction/Supervision
Emily Norris Art Director
Brian Oliver Executive Producer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Jack Ravenscroft Asst. Director
David Reid Producer
George Richmond Cinematographer
Marcus Rowland Production Designer
Claudia Schiffer Executive Producer
Steve Shaw Executive Producer
Claudia Vaughn Executive Producer
Matthew Vaughn Producer
Alice Walker Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Rocketman
1. Scene 1 [5:50]
2. Scene 2 [5:29]
3. Scene 3 [7:21]
4. Scene 4 [3:56]
5. Scene 5 [5:20]
6. Scene 6 [6:19]
7. Scene 7 [4:13]
8. Scene 8 [4:16]
9. Scene 9 [7:47]
10. Scene 10 [6:49]
11. Scene 11 [6:34]
12. Scene 12 [2:35]
13. Scene 13 [2:47]
14. Scene 14 [6:41]
15. Scene 15 [8:32]
16. Scene 16 [4:25]
17. Scene 17 [6:12]
18. Scene 18 [7:23]
19. Scene 19 [8:25]
20. Scene 20 [4:13]
21. Scene 21 [5:51]
22. Scene 22 [:01]

Customer Reviews