Pub. Date:


Bruce Willis
Director: Dean Parisot Cast: Bruce Willis
Bruce Willis
, John Malkovich
John Malkovich
, Mary-Louise Parker
Mary-Louise Parker
Dean Parisot


$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 1


Frank (Bruce Willis), Sarah (Mary-Louise Parker), and Marvin (John Malkovich) fight an unrelenting onslaught of hired killers, heavily armed terrorists, and powerful government officials in their desperate race to prevent a missing portable nuclear device from falling into the wrong hands. Sir Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Lee Byung-hun, and Catherine Zeta Jones co-star.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/26/2013
UPC: 0025192213083
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG-13
Source: Summit Inc/Lionsgate
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:56:00
Sales rank: 335

Special Features

Closed Caption; Gag reel; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bruce Willis Frank Moses
John Malkovich Marvin Boggs
Mary-Louise Parker Sarah Ross
Anthony Hopkins Edward Bailey
Helen Mirren Victoria
Catherine Zeta-Jones Katja
Lee Byung-hun Han Cho Bai
Brian Cox Ivan
Neal McDonough Jack Horton
Jong Kun Lee Han's Father
David Thewlis The Frog
Tim Pigott-Smith Director Phillips
Garick Hagon Davis
Philip Arditti Arman
Mitchell Mullen Wade
Martin Sims Blackwell
Tristan D. Lalla Vance
Khalid Laith Al Saïd
Tom Wu Security Officer
Emilio Doorgasingh Iranian Ambassador
David Papava Russian Police Officer
Dan Jeannotte Young FBI Agent
Aleksandar Mikic Kremlin Guard
Emanuel Hoss-Desmarais MI6 Intelligence Officer
Nathalie Buscombe Serena
Tony Pritchard Orderly #1
Kirris Rivierre Orderly #2
Wahab Sheikh Iranian Clerk
Steven Berkoff Cobb
Paul Hopkins Funeral Director
Vlasta Vrana General McKennon
Rob David Russian Officer
Adam Shaw Creepy Young Man
Tom Hodgkins Snyder
Emma Heming Wills Kelly
Moe Jeudy-Lamour Marine
Penny Bunton Boddington
Nathan Wiley Young Guard,Receptionist
Eric Davis MI6 Chief Security Officer
Andrew Byron Russian Lead Officer
Alex Gorchev Kremlin Security Officer
Michael Hearn Senior MI6 Man
Sandra Lavoie Weeping Woman
Bentley Kalu Commando
Rebecca Croll Waitress
Georg Nikoloff Russian Scientist
Biance Bellange Banker
Kevin Woodhouse Guy
Terry Maguire Costco Man
Xavier Laurent Waiter
Sherif Eltayeb Revolutionary Guard Captain
Alan Grice Russian Officer #2
Thomas Thoroe Russian Officer #3
Yo Santhaveesuk Security Officer #2
George Georgiou Revolutionary Guard
Waj Ali Helicopter Pilot
Tony Smith Boddington Security
Alan Silvestri Conductor

Technical Credits
Dean Parisot Director
Andrew Ackland-Snow Art Director
Deborah Aquila Casting
Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Enrique Chediak Cinematographer
Jim Clay Production Designer
Philip Elton Art Director
Simon Finney Camera Operator
Cameron Frankley Sound/Sound Designer
Matt Gray Art Director
Phillip Harvey Art Director
Jon Hoeber Screenwriter
Erich Hoeber Screenwriter
John Houlihan Musical Direction/Supervision
Industrial Light & Magic Animator
Graham Johnston Makeup
Cliff Lanning Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Neil Corbould Special Effects Limited Special Effects
Jake Myers Executive Producer
Beatrix Aruna Pasztor Costumes/Costume Designer
David Ready Executive Producer
Alan Silvestri Score Composer
Mark Vahradian Producer
Tricia Wood Casting
Don Zimmerman Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- RED 2
1. Chapter 1 [:00]
2. Chapter 2 [8:15]
3. Chapter 3 [6:30]
4. Chapter 4 [6:27]
5. Chapter 5 [7:02]
6. Chapter 6 [11:16]
7. Chapter 7 [7:33]
8. Chapter 8 [7:07]
9. Chapter 9 [5:48]
10. Chapter 10 [7:25]
11. Chapter 11 [4:01]
12. Chapter 12 [7:03]
13. Chapter 13 [4:23]
14. Chapter 14 [4:44]
15. Chapter 15 [7:50]
16. Chapter 16 [5:51]
17. Chapter 17 [3:39]
18. Chapter 18 [1:35]
19. Chapter 19 [9:03]

Customer Reviews