Raising Hope: the Complete First Season

Raising Hope: the Complete First Season




All 22 episodes of Raising Hope, creator Greg Garcia's follow-up to his previous hit show My Name Is Earl, are presented on this release. The sitcom follows the exploits of the blue-collar family forced to raise a baby after their 23-year-old son impregnates a woman who is eventually put to death by the state when their child, Hope, was just six months old.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2011
UPC: 0024543752271
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: 20Th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Time: 8:26:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Unaired Network Pilot; Season Finale - Extended Cut; Adorable Stars: Meet the Hopes; Moments with Mrs. Chance; Taking Chances: Shooting the Season Finale; Pilot Commentary; Gag Reel; Deleted and Extended Scenes

Customer Reviews