Prophecy Collection

Prophecy Collection

Greg Spence, Gregory Widen, Joel Soisson, Patrick Lussier,

Blu-ray (Wide Screen / 2 PACK)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28


This box set features all five entries into The Prophecy franchise, starring Christopher Walken as the archangel Gabriel, who comes to Earth to find a human soul that can end the war in heaven. Included are The Prophecy, The Prophecy 2, The Prophecy 3: The Ascent, The Prophecy: Uprising, and The Prophecy: Forsaken.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2020
UPC: 0032429345585
Original Release: 0000
Rating: R
Source: Miramax
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 7:04:00
Sales rank: 15,128

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christopher Walken Angel Gabriel
Doug Bradley Actor
Kari Wuhrer Actor
Elias Koteas Thomas Dagget
Jason Scott Lee Actor
Russell Wong Danyael
Vincent Spano Zouhael
Brad Dourif Actor
Eric Stoltz Angel Simon
Jennifer Beals Valerie Rosales
John Light Actor
Brittany Murphy Izzy
Dave Buzzotta Danyael
Jason London Actor
Virginia Madsen Katherine
Eric Roberts Michael
Kayren Butler Maggie
Moriah Snyder Mary
Tony Todd Actor

Technical Credits
Greg Spence Director
Gregory Widen Director
Joel Soisson Director
Patrick Lussier Director

Customer Reviews