Pub. Date:
Penguins of Madagascar

Penguins of Madagascar

Tom McGrath
Director: Eric Darnell, Simon J. Smith Cast: Tom McGrath
Tom McGrath
, Chris Miller
Chris Miller
Eric Darnell, Simon J. Smith,


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28


The penguins from Madagascar get their own film in this DreamWorks Animation production. When a villainous octopus named Dave (voice of John Malkovich) hatches a plan to eliminate the penguins, Skipper (voice of Tom McGrath), Kowalski (voice of Chris Miller), Rico (John DiMaggio) and Private (Christopher Knights) must team with a clandestine animal organization known as North Wind to thwart the diabolical plan.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2018
UPC: 0191329061008
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG
Source: Dreamworks Animated
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 28,419

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tom McGrath Skipper
Chris Miller Kowalski
Christopher Knights Private
John Malkovich Dr. Octavius Brine
Benedict Cumberbatch Agent Classified
Ken Jeong Short Fuse
Annet Mahendru Eva
Peter Stormare Corporal
Danny Jacobs King Julien
Andy Richter Mort
Conrad Vernon Rico
Sean Charmatz Cricket
Werner Herzog Documentary Filmmaker
Stephen Kearin Pilot / Aquarium Employee
Kelly Cooney Mermain Penguin
Susan Fitzer Antarctic Penguin
Chris Sanders Antarctic Penguin
Emily Nordwind Antarctic Penguin
Mike Mitchell Antarctic Penguin
Hope Levy Antarctic Penguin,Woman at Aquarium
Walt Dohrn Antarctic Penguin
Jim Pirri Gondolier
Elizabeth Pan Shanghai TV Reporter
Jeff Fischer Security System Voice
Steve Apostolina Penguin Prisoner
Al Rodrigo Penguin Fan
Steve Alterman Aquarium Announcer
Ava Acres Girl at Zoo
Cullen McCarthy Boy at Zoo
Nicholas Guest Flight Attendant

Technical Credits
Eric Darnell Director,Executive Producer
Simon J. Smith Director
John Aboud Original Story,Screenwriter
Ketan Adhikari Animator
Tanseer Ahmed Animator
Balaji Anbalagan Animator
Kevin Andrus Animator
Anand Baid Animator
Lorne Balfe Score Composer
Lara Breay Producer
Virendra Chauhan Production Manager
Michael Colton Original Story,Screenwriter
Jennifer Dahlman Associate Producer
Damien deFroberville Associate Producer
Leslee Feldman Casting
Rachel Faith Hanson Animator
Christi Soper Hilt Casting
Tripp Hudson Co-producer,Producer
Shannon Jeffries Production Designer
Shajo John Animator
Nick Kenway Editor
Christopher Knights Score Composer
Dinesh Krishnan-Nair Production Manager
Manish Kumar Animator
George M. Kurian Animator
Christopher Leahy Associate Producer
Tom McGrath Score Composer,Executive Producer
Siddhant Mehta Animator
Chris Miller Score Composer
Prasanjib Nag Animator
Paul N.J. Ottosson Sound/Sound Designer
Ruben Perez Art Director
Harinarayan Rajeev Animator
K. Rajesh Animator
S. Karunakar Reddy Animator
Brandon Sawyer Original Story,Screenwriter
Alan Schoolcraft Original Story,Screenwriter
Divyesh Jagdish Shah Animator
Kevan Shorey Animator
Brent Simons Original Story,Screenwriter
Mireille Soria Executive Producer
Michelle Jurado Staphylas Production Manager
Mark Swift Producer
Mark Swift Producer
Gautam Thakur Animator
Conrad Vernon Score Composer

Customer Reviews