Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now


Finnegan Oldfield
Director: Bertrand Bonello Cast: Finnegan Oldfield
Finnegan Oldfield
, Vincent Rottiers
Vincent Rottiers
, Hamza Meziani
Hamza Meziani
Bertrand Bonello

Blu-ray (Subtitled)



A bomb plot unfolds as a group of young anarchists navigate modern-day Paris. Later, they hide out inside a shopping mall as their plan comes to fruition, determined to outlast the explosions, the authorities, and each other. This timely terrorism thriller was written and directed by Bertrand Bonello. ~ Joshua Kochis

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/27/2018
UPC: 0853294007183
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Grasshopper Film
Time: 2:10:00
Sales rank: 38,368

Special Features

- Two Short Films by Bertrand Bonello; - Sarah Winchester, Ghost Opera (2016, 24 minutes); - Cindy: The Doll is Mine, starring Asia Argento (2005, 15 minutes); - Interview with Bertrand Bonello (20 minutes); - Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Finnegan Oldfield David
Vincent Rottiers Greg
Hamza Meziani Yacine
Manal Issa Sabrina
Jamil McCraven Mika
Rabah Nait Ouffela Omar
Laure Valentinelli Sarah
Ilias LeDoré Samir
Robin Goldbronn Fred
Luis Rego Jean-Claude
Hermine Karagheuz Patricia
Adele Haenel Young Girl on Bike
Samir Guitet Actor
Hadidiatou Sakho Actor
Jean-Marie Kerwich Actor
Eric Herson-Macarel Actor
Lucie Leporowska Actor
Kherredine Ennasri Actor
Cynthia Schibli Voice Only

Technical Credits
Bertrand Bonello Director,Score Composer,Co-producer,Screenwriter
Christel Baras Casting
Nicolas Cantin Sound/Sound Designer
Serge Catoire Production Manager
Christoph Friedel Co-producer
Alice Girard Producer
Andreas Hildebrandt Sound Editor,Sound/Sound Designer
Leo Hinstin Cinematographer
Robert Keilbar Sound Editor
Jean-Pierre Laforce Sound/Sound Designer
Genevieve Lemal Co-producer
Marilyne Maia Production Manager
Thibault Mattei Production Manager
Pascal Mayer Musical Direction/Supervision
Nicolas Moreau Sound Editor
Nicolas Moreau Sound Editor
Franklin Ohannesian Asst. Director
Olivier Pére Co-producer
Fabrice Rouaud Editor
Claudia Steffen Co-producer
Edouard Weil Producer
Oliver Wissmann Production Manager
Katia Wyszkop Production Designer

Customer Reviews