Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
No One Lives

No One Lives

Luke Evans
Director: Ryuhei Kitamura Cast: Luke Evans
Luke Evans
, Adelaide Clemens
Adelaide Clemens
, Lee Tergesen
Lee Tergesen
Ryuhei Kitamura

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Ryuhei Kitamura, director of The Midnight Meat Train, delivers this twisting tale of terror concerning a missing heiress, a gang of vicious bandits, and a vacationing couple who aren't what they seem. In the wake of a bloodbath that left 14 students dead, wealthy heiress Emma (Adelaide Clemens) has vanished without a trace. A few months later, a young couple (Luke Evans and Laura Ramsey) cross paths with the ruthless Hoag (Lee Tergesen) and his band of thieves, who run them off of the road in a violent robbery attempt. When Hoag and his crew learn that the mysterious couple has taken Emma hostage, they assume they'll be collecting a handsome reward. Little do they realize they've just gotten in deep over their heads, and as the body count spikes, the real fight for survival begins.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2013
UPC: 0013132607047
Original Release: 2012
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1A
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 25,227

Special Features

From the script to the crypt

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Luke Evans Driver
Adelaide Clemens Emma
Lee Tergesen Hoag
Laura Ramsey Betty
Derek Magyar Flynn
Beau Knapp Denny
America Olivo Tamara
Brodus Clay Actor
Lindsey Shaw Amber

Technical Credits
Ryuhei Kitamura Director
Elton Brand Executive Producer
Claire Breaux Costumes/Costume Designer
Jonathan Carlson Production Designer
David Lawrence Cohen Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Jerome Dillon Score Composer
François Ivernel Executive Producer
Harry Knapp Producer
Michael J. Luisi Executive Producer
Cameron Mccracken Executive Producer
Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Kami Naghdi Producer
Daniel Pearl Cinematographer
Toby Yates Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- No One Lives
1. Main Titles [7:40]
2. Flynn And Family [8:53]
3. Emma [6:03]
4. "What Happened Here?" [5:58]
5. Wettest Place To Hide [6:31]
6. Grounded [7:15]
7. The Driver Delivers [9:02]
8. Hitting The Road [7:27]
9. Emma's Choices [9:11]
10. When Monsters Meet [4:09]
11. Reunited [6:10]
12. End Credits [7:54]

Customer Reviews