Night Moves

Night Moves

Jesse Eisenberg
Director: Kelly Reichardt Cast: Jesse Eisenberg
Jesse Eisenberg
, Dakota Fanning
Dakota Fanning
, Peter Sarsgaard
Peter Sarsgaard
Kelly Reichardt

DVD (Canadian Import)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 10


Kelly Reichardt's drama Night Moves stars Jesse Eisenberg as Josh, a young man who is immersing himself in the concept of eco-terrorism. Along with Dena (Dakota Fanning) and an older man named Harmon (Peter Sarsgaard), Josh hatches a plan to blow up a dam in order to strike back at the capitalist forces that he believes are ruining the land. After their efforts end up triggering some unexpected results, Josh begins to wonder if can trust his cohorts to keep quiet, and worries that he may soon be confronted by the authorities. Night Moves screened at the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2014
UPC: 0824255021180
Original Release: 2013
Source: Imports
Sales rank: 64,676

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jesse Eisenberg Josh
Dakota Fanning Dena
Peter Sarsgaard Harmon
Traber Burns Felix
Autumn Nidalmia Mable
Barry Del Sherman Corser
Jason Rojas Activist 1
Clara Mamet Activist Filmmaker
Mikey Kampmann Activist 2
Matt Malloy Boat Owner
Paddric Fitzgerald Busboy
Jeff Rowles Feed Store Customer
Scott Patrick Green Feed Store Customer
Joel Polinsky Goose
Bart McCarthy Farmer 1
Ernie Ephraim Farmer 2
Gavin MacCartney Kid at Campground
Jonah Goergen Kid at the Lake
Oliver Goergen Kid at the Lake
Lew Temple Wandering Camper
Nate Mooney Driver with Flat Tire
Jennifer Snook Cop
Jackie Apodaca Woman at Spa
Christopher Liam Moore Librarian
Kaiti Zemet Sports Store Employee
Griffin Newman Middle Manager
Alia Shawkat Actor
Logan Miller Actor
Kai Lennox Actor
Katherine Waterston Actor
James LeGros Actor

Technical Credits
Kelly Reichardt Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Mark Bennett Casting
Chris Blauvelt Cinematographer
Chris Carroll Asst. Director
Almitra Corey Art Director
Tarra Day Makeup
Alejandro DeLeon Executive Producer
Vicki Farrell Costumes/Costume Designer
Larry Fessenden Executive Producer
Jeff Grace Score Composer
Elliott Hostetter Production Designer
Kent Sparling Sound/Sound Designer
Saemi Kim Producer
Saerom Kim Executive Producer
Neil Kopp Producer
Chris Maybach Producer
Glenn Micallef Sound Mixer
Jon Raymond Screenwriter
Laura Rosenthal Casting
Lourenço Sant'anna Executive Producer
Vincent Savino Co-producer
Anish Savjani Producer
Rodrigo Teixeira Producer
Todd Haynes Executive Producer
Sheila Trujillo-Gomez Makeup

Customer Reviews