Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
My Mom's New Boyfriend

My Mom's New Boyfriend

Antonio Banderas
Director: George Gallo Cast: Antonio Banderas
Antonio Banderas
, Meg Ryan
Meg Ryan
, Colin Hanks
Colin Hanks
George Gallo

DVD (Wide Screen / Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 27


When an uptight federal agent's sexually liberated mother enters into an affair with a man suspected of being involved in an international art-theft ring, it's up to the fresh-faced agent to keep an observant eye on the couple in question in writer/director George Gallo's lighthearted romantic comedy. Colin Hanks, Selma Blair, Antonio Banderas, and Meg Ryan star in a Millennium Films production.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2008
UPC: 0043396228207
Original Release: 2008
Rating: PG-13
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame, Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 40,126

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes; The 3rd Degree: The making of My Mom's New Boyfriend

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Antonio Banderas Tommy
Meg Ryan Marty
Colin Hanks Henry Durand
Selma Blair Actor
Keith David Actor
Eli Danker Actor
Tom Adams Actor
Paul Sampson Paul Canales

Technical Credits
George Gallo Director,Screenwriter
Eva Andry Art Director
Chris Boardman Score Composer
Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Michael P. Flanagan Executive Producer
Julie Lott Gallo Producer
Robert Hariri Executive Producer
Manfred Heid Executive Producer
Augie Hess Editor
Lynn Kressel Casting
Josef Lautenschlager Executive Producer
Avi Lerner Producer
Heidi Jo Markel Producer
Sara Markowitz Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Negrin Cinematographer
David Ornston Executive Producer
David Permut Executive Producer
Richard Salvatore Producer
Trevor Short Executive Producer
Andreas Thiesmeyer Executive Producer
John Thompson Executive Producer
Bob Ziembicki Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- My Mom's New Boyfriend
1. Chapter 1 [6:23]
2. Chapter 2 [7:18]
3. Chapter 3 [8:18]
4. Chapter 4 [7:36]
5. Chapter 5 [12:05]
6. Chapter 6 [5:19]
7. Chapter 7 [9:08]
8. Chapter 8 [5:39]
9. Chapter 9 [7:36]
10. Chapter 10 [11:22]
11. Chapter 11 [8:14]
12. Chapter 12 [7:51]

Customer Reviews