Light of My Life

Light of My Life

Casey Affleck
 Cast: Casey Affleck
Casey Affleck
, Elisabeth Moss
Elisabeth Moss
, Tom Bower
Tom Bower
, Anna Pniowsky
Anna Pniowsky

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28


Caleb (Casey Affleck) and his daughter Rag (Anna Pniowsky) are barely surviving on the fringes of a dystopian society where the female gender has been all but killed off by a plague. Forced to adapt and relearn the world around them, Caleb takes on the role as mother and father as he explains how life works for a girl who has little life experience of a female's place in life. Directed and written by Casey Affleck, with music by Daniel Hart. ~ Clare Perez-Izaguirre Lopez

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2019
UPC: 0032429329714
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:59:00
Sales rank: 45,943

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Elisabeth Moss Mom
Casey Affleck Dad
Tom Bower Tom
Anna Pniowsky Rag
Timothy Webber Lemmy
Hrothgar Mathews Calvin
Jesse James Pierce Snow House Attacker 1
Kory Grim Man
Lloyd Cunningham Snow House Attacker #3
Thelonius Serrell-Freed Young Man
Patrick Keating Bearded Man
Tommy Clarke Snow House Attacker #2
Sydnee Parker Anderson Young Rag

Technical Credits
Casey Affleck Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Adam Arkapaw Cinematographer
Jill Christensen Production Manager
Dody Dorn Editor
Daniel Hart Score Composer
Michael Heimler Executive Producer
Avy Kaufman Casting
Whitaker Lader Executive Producer
Geoff Linville Co-producer
John Powers Middleton Producer
Geoffrey Quan Co-producer
Teddy Schwarzman Producer
Ben Stillman Executive Producer
Liz Tan Asst. Director
Christopher Tellefsen Editor
Graham Timmer Sound Mixer
Malgosia Turzanska Costumes/Costume Designer
Sara K. White Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Light of My Life
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15
16. Chapter 16

Customer Reviews