Pub. Date:
Leave It to Beaver: Season Five

Leave It to Beaver: Season Five

Barbara Billingsley
Barbara Billingsley
Barbara Billingsley
Director: Anton Leader, Charles F. Haas, David Butler
Cast: Barbara Billingsley
Anton Leader, Charles F. Haas, David Butler,

DVD (Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28


Season Five of the iconic American situation comedy Leave it to Beaver originally aired from the fall of 1961 through late June 1962. At the outset of this particular season (the penultimate of the series) , Theodore "Beaver" Cleaver (Jerry Mathers) was 12, Wally 17. This was the year that included such memorable installments as Wally Goes Steady, Beaver Takes a Drive, Wally's Chauffeur, and Farewell to Penny. All 39 original episodes from Season Five appear in this set, as originally broadcast.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2010
UPC: 0826663118629
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 17:00:00
Sales rank: 35,400

Special Features

Closed Caption; Includes an audio interview with Tony Dow, Ken Osmond and Frank Bank from shokus internet radio's stu's show

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Barbara Billingsley June Cleaver
Stephen Talbot Gilbert Bates
Burt Mustin Gus
Don Drysdale Himself
Frank Bank Clarence "Lumpy" Rutherford
Gloria Gilbert Judy Henderson
Hugh Beaumont Ward Cleaver,Director
Jean Vander Pyl Mrs. Woods
Karen Sue Trent Penny Woods
Ken Osmond Eddie Haskell
Ralph Sanford Mr. Garvey
Richard Correll Richard,Richard Rickover
Richard Deacon Fred Rutherford
Stanley Clements Salesman
Sue Randall Miss Landers
Wendell Holmes Mr. Blair
Brenda Scott Lori Ann
David Kent Bill Scott
Doris Packer Mrs. Rayburn
George Spicer Ray
Gladys Wallis Huddle Mrs. Prentiss
Henry Hunter Mr. Briggs
Jerry Mathers Theodore "Beaver" Cleaver
Martin Dean Rick Davis
Mary Mitchel Evelyn Boothby
Richard Connell Richard Rickover
Ryan O'Neal Tom Henderson
Toby Michaels Georgia
William Newell Postal Clerk
Barbara Parkins Judy Walker
Bartlett Robertson Mr. Hill
Cheryl Holdridge Julie Foster
Cindy Robbins Carole Martin
Dick Foster Don
Ed Prentiss Mr. Bailey
Frank Wilcox Mr. Farmer
James Seay Mr. Boothby
Jane Dulo Mrs. Rickover
Laraine Stephens Gail Preston
Mark Murray Alan
Maurice Manson Judge Morton
Mimi Gibson Mary Tyler
Pat McCaffrie Bill Boothby
Rory Stevens Chuckie Murdock
Stanley "Tiger" Fafara Whitey,Whitey Whitney
Stephanie Hill Bessie
Tony Dow Wally Cleaver
Allan Ray Bert
Audrey Swanson Mrs. Ashby
Bert Remsen Mr. Thompson
Claudia Bryar Mrs. Bates
Dennis Joel Kenny
Frederick DeWilde Jack Bennett
Gail Bonney Woman Clerk
Hardie Albright Mr. Collins
Jennie Lynn Patricia Murdock
Jim Drake Don Kirk
Judee Morton Marjorie Muller
Mark Allen Police Officer
Russ Conway Mr. Doyle
Eddie Pagett Boy #1
Leilani Sorenson Phyllis
Marjorie Reynolds Mrs. Murdock
Pam Smith Betsy Patterson
Pamela Baird Mary Ellen Rogers
Ray Montgomery Kenny's Father
Stephen Courtleigh Father

Technical Credits
Anton Leader Director
Charles F. Haas Director
David Butler Director
Hugh Beaumont Director
Jeffrey Hayden Director
Norman Abbott Director

Customer Reviews