Judgment Night

Judgment Night

Emilio Estevez
Director: Stephen Hopkins Cast: Emilio Estevez
Emilio Estevez
, Cuba Gooding Jr.
Cuba Gooding Jr.
, Denis Leary
Denis Leary
Stephen Hopkins


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29


In Judgment Night, an action-packed thriller directed by Stephen Hopkins, a group of young middle-class men Emilio Estevez Cuba Gooding Jr. Jeremy Piven and Stephen Dorff on a night out with the boys take a disastrous wrong turn that leads to a run-in with a vicious street gang led by Fallon (Denis Leary). A cold, vicious and frightening criminal, Fallon and his band of thugs threaten to permanently silence the foursome after they witness a murder.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/23/2018
UPC: 0888574600358
Original Release: 1993
Source: Warner Archives
Time: 1:49:00
Sales rank: 9,410

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Emilio Estevez Frank Wyatt
Cuba Gooding Mike Peterson
Denis Leary Fallon
Stephen Dorff John Wyatt
Jeremy Piven Ray Cochran
Peter Greene Sykes
Michael Wiseman Travis
Lynda Gordon Actor
Christine Harnos Linda Wyatt
Judy Taylor Actor
Sean O'Grady Announcer
Michael de Lorenzo Kid
Relioues Webb Dre
Will Zahrn Charley
Eugene Williams Buck
Galyn Gorg Clarissa
Angela Alvarado Rita
Lauren Robinson Angie
Doug Wert Freeway Driver
Stuart M. Abramson Rent-A Cop 2
Mark Phelan Cop 1
Nigel Gibbs Cop 2
Lydell M. Cheshier Shop Owner
David Crowley Rent-A Cop 1

Technical Credits
Stephen Hopkins Director
Lewis Colick Original Story,Screenwriter
Jere Cunningham Original Story,Screenwriter
Kevin Jarre Screenwriter
Mike Johnson Stunts
Don Johnson Sound/Sound Designer
William J. Law Set Decoration/Design
Gene Levy Producer
Peter Levy Cinematographer
Joseph C. Nemec Production Designer
Dan Olexiewicz Art Director
Karyn Rachtman Musical Direction/Supervision
Walter Scott Stunts
Lloyd Segan Executive Producer
Alan Silvestri Score Composer
Jerry Sobul Production Designer
Marilyn Vance Costumes/Costume Designer,Executive Producer
Happy Walters Musical Direction/Supervision
Tim Wellburn Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Judgment Night
1. Chapter 1 [8:14]
2. Chapter 2 [8:00]
3. Chapter 3 [9:02]
4. Chapter 4 [7:50]
5. Chapter 5 [8:33]
6. Chapter 6 [8:04]
7. Chapter 7 [8:26]
8. Chapter 8 [8:06]
9. Chapter 9 [8:52]
10. Chapter 10 [8:13]
11. Chapter 11 [8:00]
12. Chapter 12 [8:01]
13. Chapter 13 [6:25]
14. Chapter 14 [3:11]

Customer Reviews