Director: Todd Phillips Cast: Joaquin Phoenix
Joaquin Phoenix
, Robert De Niro
Robert De Niro
, Zazie Beetz
Zazie Beetz
Todd Phillips


Director: Todd Phillips Cast: Joaquin Phoenix
Joaquin Phoenix
, Robert De Niro
Robert De Niro
, Zazie Beetz
Zazie Beetz
Todd Phillips


$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2


In an unsettling origin story, Arthur Fleck (Joaquin Phoenix) exists on the fringes of society and is utterly ignored by others. His outcast existence begins to take a toll on his mental state, his narrative an unnerving study on the extent to which a person can unravel. Written and directed by Todd Phillips, co-starring Robert De Niro.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/07/2020
UPC: 0883929672141
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Warner Home Video
Sound: [Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 2:02:00
Sales rank: 43,647

Special Features

The Making of a behind-the-scenes look at the creation of the film, Joaquin Phoenix alternate takes, Costume tests

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joaquin Phoenix Arthur Fleck / Joker
Robert De Niro Murray Franklin
Zazie Beetz Sophie Dumond
Brian Tyree Henry Carl (Arkham Clerk)
Bill Camp Detective Garrity
Frances Conroy Penny Fleck
Brett Cullen Thomas Wayne
Glenn Fleshler Randall
Douglas Hodge Alfred Pennyworth
Marc Maron Ted Marco
Josh Pais Hoyt Vaughn
Shea Whigham Detective Burke
Bryan Callen Haha's Stripper
Jolie Chan Street Worker
Mary Kate Malat Murray Franklin Intern
Dante Pereira-Olson Young Bruce Wayne
Sharon Washington Social Worker
Elizabeth Bluhm Protestor
David Iacono Flirting Man On Bus
Leigh Gill Gary
Chuck Taber Delivery Man
Adrienne Lovette Middle Aged Woman
Sondra James Dr. Sally
Carrie Louise Putrello Martha Wayne
Hannah Gross Young Penny
Frank Wood Dr. Stoner
April Grace Arkham Psychiatrist
Mick Szal Woman On Subway
Carl Lundstedt Wall Street Three
Ben Warheit Wall Street Three
Gary Gulman Comedian
Sam Morril Open Mic Comic
Chris Redd Comedy Club Emcee
Mandela Bellamy Mother On Bus
ll Demetrius Dotson Boy On Bus
Greer Barnes Haha's Clown
Ray Iannicelli Haha's Clown
Peter Benson Good Morning Host
Vito Gerbino Street Kid
Adam James Street Kid
Evan Rosado Street Kid
Mike Troll Clown Protestor
Jane Fergus IBN Anchorwoman
David Gibson WBC News Anchor
Tony D. Head WGC Anchorman
Jeff McCarthy NCB Anchor
Kim Brockington NCB Co-Anchor
Troy Roberts NCB News Reporter
Lou Young ANC News Reporter
Michael-Scott Druckenmiller Paramedic
Austin Craig Paramedic
John Cenatiempo Aftermath Police Officer
Danny Schoch Aftermath Police Officer
Keith Buterbaugh Band Leader
James Ciccone Murray Franklin Band
Richard Campbell Murray Franklin Band
Roger Squitero Murray Franklin Band
Steven Elson Murray Franklin Band
Graham Mabry Murray Franklin Band
John Alldred Murray Franklin Band
Alonzo Wright Murry Franklin Band
Jack Wilkins Murray Franklin Band
Paul Jones Murray Franklin Road
Michael Benz Actor
Matt Bruzzio Protestor/Rioter
Damian Emmanuel Gang Boy
Victor Gaspar Clown Masked Rioter
Xavyer Urena Gang Boy #3

Technical Credits
Todd Phillips Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Michael Arnold Choreography
Richard Baratta Executive Producer
Lani Barry Makeup
Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Mark Bridges Costumes/Costume Designer
Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Bradley Cooper Producer
George Drakoulias Musical Direction/Supervision
Etzel Ecleston Makeup
Mark Friedberg Production Designer
Joseph Garner Executive Producer
Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Jeff Groth Editor
Hildur Gudnadottir Score Composer
Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Emma Tillinger Koskoff Producer
Tod A. Maitland Sound Mixer
Shayna Markowitz Casting
Donyale McRae Makeup
Kevin Murray Sound Editor
Lucy O'Reilly Makeup
Victor Perez Animator
Amy Porter Makeup
Randall Poster Musical Direction/Supervision
Christopher Raymond Camera Operator
Lawrence Sher Cinematographer
Scott Silver Screenwriter
April S. Townes Makeup
Fiona Tyson Makeup
Michael E. Uslan Executive Producer
David J. Webb Asst. Director,Co-producer
Ashleigh Williams Makeup
Charles Zambrano Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Joker
1. Scene 1 [10:27]
2. Scene 2 [10:31]
3. Scene 3 [7:43]
4. Scene 4 [9:28]
5. Scene 5 [8:06]
6. Scene 6 [9:57]
7. Scene 7 [3:30]
8. Scene 8 [4:50]
9. Scene 9 [10:59]
10. Scene 10 [10:33]
11. Scene 11 [10:45]
12. Scene 12 [8:47]
13. Scene 13 [9:53]
14. Scene 14 [6:03]

Customer Reviews