B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Ismael's Ghosts

Ismael's Ghosts

Marion Cotillard
Director: Arnaud Desplechin Cast: Marion Cotillard
Marion Cotillard
, Charlotte Gainsbourg
Charlotte Gainsbourg
, Mathieu Amalric
Mathieu Amalric
Arnaud Desplechin

DVD (Color)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


A widowed director (Mathieu Amalric) finds out his ex-wife has come back to life. Caught between his old and new loves, he struggles to prepare for his latest film production. Directed by Arnaud Desplechin and also starring Marion Cotillard and Charlotte Gainsbourg.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/03/2018
UPC: 0876964016049
Original Release: 2017
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:14:00
Sales rank: 50,937

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Marion Cotillard Carlotta Bloom
Charlotte Gainsbourg Sylvia
Mathieu Amalric Ismaël Vuillard
Louis Garrel Ivan Dedalus
Laszlo Szabo Henri Bloom
Alba Rohrwacher Arielle/Faunia
Hippolyte Girardot Zwy
Jacques Nolot Claverie
Catherine Mouchet Le médecin soins intensifs
Samir Guesmi Le médecin
Melodie Richard Actor
Marc Prin Jacques (Diplomate 1)
Bruno Todeschini Responsable Sécurite Tadjikistan
Pascal Ternisien Robert (Diplomate 2)
Philippe Fretun Mathieu (Diplomate 3)
Bernard Bloch Amiel (Diplomate 4)

Technical Credits
Arnaud Desplechin Director,Screenwriter
Toma Baqueni Production Designer
Hamza Boumalki Asst. Director
Laurence Briaud Editor
Nicolas Cantin Sound/Sound Designer
Pascal Caucheteux Producer
Marion Dehaene Asst. Director
Jean-Jacques Domingues Stunts
Khaled Haffad Production Manager
Gregoire Hetzel Score Composer
Frederic Junqua Musical Direction/Supervision
Mike Kourtzer Score Composer
Irina Lubtchansky Cinematographer
Sylvain Malbrant Sound/Sound Designer
Léa Mysius Screenwriter
Alexandre Nazarian Casting
Julie Peyr Screenwriter
Nathalie Raoul Costumes/Costume Designer
Stéphane Thiébaut Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ismael's Ghosts
1. Disappeared [12:06]
2. I'm Not Stiff [10:01]
3. It's Me [9:59]
4. Come Home [11:46]
5. My Husband [11:30]
6. Forgive Me [5:59]
7. Film Hero [4:30]
8. Bugged [13:11]
9. So Bored [11:33]
10. I'm Fine [11:44]
11. Imagine [8:47]
12. Not Dead [11:21]
13. Chapter 13 [11:58]

Customer Reviews