In the Land of Blood and Honey

In the Land of Blood and Honey

Zana Marjanovic
Director: Angelina Jolie Cast: Zana Marjanovic
Zana Marjanovic
, Goran Kostic
Goran Kostic
, Vanesa Glodjo
Vanesa Glodjo
Angelina Jolie

Blu-ray (Wide Screen / Bonus DVD)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21


A Serbian man and a Bosnian woman fall in love, but when the Bosnian War begins to tear apart the region in a wave of violence and ethnic strife, their chance at happiness together quickly dissipates. The directorial debut of Oscar winning actress Angelina Jolie, In the Land of Blood and Honey stars Goran Kostic and Zana Marjanovic as the star-crossed lovers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2012
UPC: 0043396397699
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:06:00
Sales rank: 24,533

Special Features

The Making of In the Land of Blood and Honey; Deleted scenes; Blu-ray Exclusive: Q&A with Writer/Director Angelina Jolie and Actress Vanesa Glodjo

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Zana Marjanovic Ajla
Goran Kostic Danijel
Vanesa Glodjo Lejla
Rade Serbedzija Nebojsa
Boris Ler Tarik
Alma Terzic Hana
Jelena Jovanova Esma
Fedja Stukan Petar
Nikola Djuricko Darko
Aleksandar Djurica Marko
Branko Djuric Aleksandar
Goran Jevtic Mitar
Jasna Ornela Bery Mejrema
Ermin Bravo Mehmet
Dzana Pinjo Nadja
Ermin Sijamija Vuc
Milos Timotijevic Durja

Technical Credits
Angelina Jolie Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Gabriele Binder Costumes/Costume Designer
Holly Goline-Sadowski Executive Producer
Tim Headington Producer
Jon Hutman Production Designer
Graham King Producer
Patricia Rommel Editor
Dean Semler Cinematographer
Gail Stevens Casting
Tim Moore Producer
Michael Vieira Executive Producer
Gabriel Yared Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- In the Land of Blood and Honey
1. Scene 1 [6:51]
2. Scene 2 [7:25]
3. Scene 3 [8:49]
4. Scene 4 [6:55]
5. Scene 5 [7:35]
6. Scene 6 [5:59]
7. Scene 7 [8:24]
8. Scene 8 [6:53]
9. Scene 9 [4:55]
10. Scene 10 [7:06]
11. Scene 11 [6:05]
12. Scene 12 [8:13]
13. Scene 13 [7:52]
14. Scene 14 [8:01]
15. Scene 15 [10:28]
16. Scene 16 [15:49]

Customer Reviews