In Order of Disappearance

In Order of Disappearance

Stellan Skarsgård
Director: Hans Petter Moland Cast: Stellan Skarsgård
Stellan Skarsgård
, Bruno Ganz
Bruno Ganz
, Pål Sverre Hagen
Pål Sverre Hagen
Hans Petter Moland

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


A snowplow driver (Stellan Skarsgård) seeks revenge against the drug dealers who killed his son, but his actions end up triggering a turf war between rival criminal organizations in this action comedy directed by Hans Petter Moland. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2016
UPC: 0876964010160
Original Release: 2014
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:58:00
Sales rank: 47,722

Special Features

Interview with Stellan Skarsgård; Interview with director Hans Petter Moland; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Stellan Skarsgård Nils
Bruno Ganz Papa
Pål Sverre Hagen Greven
Jakob Oftebro Aaron Horowitz
Birgitte Hjort Sørensen Marit
Kristofer Hivju Strike
Anders Baasmo Christiansen Geir
Hildegun Riise Actor
Peter Andersson Actor
Jon Oigarden Actor
Garb B. Eidsvold Actor
Goran Navojec Actor
Jack Sodahl Moland Actor

Technical Credits
Hans Petter Moland Director,Executive Producer
Kim Fupz Aakeson Screenwriter
Jessica Ask Co-producer
Brian Batz Score Composer
Madeleine Ekman Co-producer
Celine Engebrigtsen Casting
Peter Garde Executive Producer
Finn Gjerdrum Executive Producer
Jens Christian Fodstad Editor
Sisse Graum Jorgensen Co-producer
Kaspar Kaae Score Composer
Lone Korslund Co-producer
Stein Kvae Executive Producer
Jorgen Stangebye Larsen Production Designer
Philip Øgaard Cinematographer
Anne Pedersen Costumes/Costume Designer
Dorte Pedersen Makeup
Charlotte Pedersen Co-producer
Erik Poppe Executive Producer
Stellan Skarsgård Executive Producer
Gisle Tveito Sound/Sound Designer
Kåre Vestrheim Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- In Order of Disappearance
1. Citizen Of The Year [6:59]
2. Say Hello From Us [7:45]
3. I Know When And Where [7:09]
4. Show Him He's Wrong [5:06]
5. Strike Said It [6:49]
6. You Are So Finished [9:11]
7. I Can Drive [9:12]
8. The Chinaman [7:50]
9. A Friendly Request [7:34]
10. Challenging Job [6:58]
11. Norwegian Prison [7:29]
12. Mom's Week [6:40]
13. A Story [6:43]
14. Fancy Visitors [7:35]
15. Finality [8:15]
16. End Credits [5:12]

Customer Reviews